Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elodie from Paris

Peaceful and beautiful luxury hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It is absolutely gorgeous: peaceful, beautiful, nicely green in the middle of dusty Siem Reap and super quiet. We arrived at 7am and were lucky to find our room ready for us. On the advice of the reception staff, we planned a day of visit of Angkor with a guide for the next day and they found for us the nicest tuk-tuk driver that drove us around for the 3 days of our stay and brought us to delightful restaurants and sights. (16$/day for the tuk-tuk driver). The guide that they booked for us on the second day was very good as well (40$/day). The room was spacious and beautifully decorated, the garden amazing and the swimming pool as well. Their lobby is very nice if you want to have a beer before going out and wifi works well. We were very tired on our first night after sleeping in the bus and decided to have dinner at the hotel, even though their restaurant was very quiet and almost empty... we did well ! Probably the best meal we had while in Siem Reap, the Amok fish was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très agréable parfait pour visiter Angkor

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Tres belle ambiance, personnel faisant de son mieux pour vous rendre le séjour agréable, et belle rencontre avec le propriétaire du lieu. Seul petit bémol, l etat de la route pour y acceder à pied !
4 out of 5
by christian from Paris

Dans un jardin tropical

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très joli petit hotel, au service très aimable. Les repas sont délicieux et servis avec beaucoup de raffinement. Toutefois notre chambre était un peu trop sombre et les surfaces de rangement pour 2 personnes insuffisantes. Mais le charme compense beaucoup de choses...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A real paradise on earth!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Nice big and clean swimming pool. Restaurant staff was able to adjust to my diet.
Cons: The city needs to repair the bumpy road.
Location: Not so much to see close by.
All staff very kind. Quiet and safe place. Far from the city center but fortunately it cost only a few dollars on a tuk tuk ride.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but...

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Quite nice, but a few negative points: It's a long way out of town; looks pretty good, but there are lots of narrow, steep stairs, so ask for a room on the ground floor. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by camille from marseille

Sejour inoubliable

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une semaine merveilleuse a l'hotel Mystere d'angkor en avril 2014. les chambres pleines de charme, la piscine et la gentillesse du manager, a recommander sans hesitation!
3 out of 5
by Petter

2 netters opphold

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell for et par dager. Litt langt unna sentrum og ikke det beste nabolaget. Men kunne ikke bedt om bedre personal! Veldig fine fellesområder med et bra basseng og gjennomført stil. Rommene var renslige og sengene var av god størrelse.
5 out of 5
by AT from Shanghai

Petit havre de paix à Siem Reap

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Location: Facilité devant l'hôtel pour avoir un tuck tuck et visiter les temples.
Nous avons passé 5 jours de vacances à l'hôtel Les Mystères d'Angkor et nous avons été ravis de notre séjour. Dans cet hôtel, on sort de l'agitation de la ville. Il y a une piscine entouré d'arbres. Il est très joliment décoré, avec beaucoup de goût. Le personnel est charmant. Je le recommande vivement.
3 out of 5
by flament from france

globalement déçus

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil peu chaleureux. Petit déjeuner quelconque pour 5 USD facturés. il nous a fallu réclamer des couvertures et l'environnement immédiat est bruyant ( pagode ). Nous avons gardé un drap troué pendant 4 nuits sur 7. C'est la première fois que le verre d'accueil se retrouve sur ma note d'hôtel.