Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by steven from Melbourne

slice of heaven

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic hotel with good clean rooms, extremely helpful and friendly staff who know every-one's name and use it! Quiet area away from hustle and bustle and free tuk tuk provided for each customer all day every day from 8:00am -8:00pm. Good food if you eat in, particularly local foods but all very well catered for. Nice manicured gardens and great chill out space ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, UK

Pretty hotel with lovely rooms

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, calmness, design
Cons: better coffee making facilities in room
Location: home of the temples - what more can you say! Silk farm is good visit and the back streets of pub street are great to wander
We stayed here for 5 days and enjoyed our time very much. It was an oasis to return to after trips out in the heat and to be met by reception staff with cool flannels was a lovely welcome, simple touch but very appreciated. The rooms were lovely and there are a choice of pools to choose from to chill out in. Staff were great and the tuk tuk service offered is exceptional. We had Mr Nob, who was a gentleman and superb and recommended how long I would need at each stop to visit various places and he was spot on! A fantastic resort and I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and the great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A Relaxing Retreat in the Cambodian Heat

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Everthing!
Location: Night Market, Pub Street (Temple Sky Lounge!) and of course, Angkor Wat, Bayon & Ta Prohm
Navutu Dreams was an excellent little oasis just off the beaten path. It is a five minute tuk-tuk ride away from downtown Siem Reap and about 15-20 minutes away from Angkor Wat. The facilities are beautiful and well maintained. The staff is always ready to be of service. The food is excellent. The room is large and comfortable with modern amenities.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

여행의 즐거움을 더 크게 만드는 호텔이었어요!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: 동남아풍의 아기자기한 인테리어 직원들의 친절함 깨끗하게 관리되는 객실 투숙객들을 위한 서비스 - 공항 픽업 서비스, 뚝뚝이 서비스 (반나절무료, 추가비용 有) 맛있는 조식
Cons: 샤워룸에 있는 샤워용품 용기가 모두 도자기로 되어있어서 하루에 하나씩 뚜껑을 깨먹고 왔어요ㅠ 너무 미안하더라고요.... 위험하기도 하고,... 용기가 바뀌던가... 선반이 좀 넓어지던가 하면 좋겠네요!
Location: 시내와는 거리가 있습니다. 숙소에서 올드마켓까지 뚝뚝이로 10분정도 걸립니다. 공항에서는 아주 천천히 15분정도 걸리고요. 뚝뚝이나 밴이 없으면 나가지 못합니다 :-) 그렇기 때문에- 호텔을 한적하고 객실이 참 넓죠!!!!!
호텔 사진 그대로 입니다 :-) 숙소는 모두 1층으로 객실마다 정원이 꾸며져 있는데 참 안락한 느낌이 들고 좋더라고요. 시설은 참 깨끗하고 관리가 잘되어있었어요. 이 호텔에서 여행 일정 중 2박을 하고 5성급호텔로 옮겼는데- 이 호텔이 자꾸 생각나더라고요. 여행일정을 모두 여기서 했으면 더 좋지 않았을까....하는 ㅎㅎㅎ 예약하실 때 호텔에서 제공하는 서비스를 다시 확인해보세요~ 저희는 뚝뚝이 기사를 이미 예약을 하고 갔는데- 호텔에서 제공하는 무료로 뚝뚝이 서비스가 있더라고요. 반나절 정도는 제공되고, 시간이 추가되면 비용이 더 붙는... 미리 알고 갔으면 좋았을텐데.. 그러지 못해 아쉽더라고요. 수영장도 아주 깨끗하게 관리되고 있고. 해수풀과 일반 풀이 있어 선택할 수 있어 좋아요. 가족단위 여행객들에게 추천합니다! 조식도 깔끔하고 맛있어요. 굳이 흠을 찾자면 양이 너무 많은게 흠이랄까요ㅋㅋㅋ(아... 커피도요.) 매일 바뀌는 캄보디아식 식사도 추천합니다. 쌀국수랑 돼지볶음이 곁들여 나오는 밥을 먹어봤는데 맛있더라고요!!! 어른들도 좋아하실 정도로 어딘가모르게 친근한 맛이 있어요. 패밀리룸에 4명이 묵었는데- 방구조나 객실 상태는 무척 흡족했습니다. 다만 화장실이나 샤워실이 하나라.... 아침과 저녁마다 난리였죠; 방옆쪽으로 따로 나와있는 욕조는 그리 실용적이지 못해요. 객실 하나에서 가족이 모두 함께 하기는 처음이라- 모두 즐거운 추억을 가질 수 있어 좋았습니다!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Stockholm

A hidden little paradise

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely little hidden oasis. Extremely friendly and accomodating staff. Beautiful and spacious rooms. Clean and warm pools. Good breakfast and ok food at the restaurant, but way too much booze in the drinks at the bar (so we went for fresh fruit juices instead). The hotel is located quite a bit from all the tourist attractions, shopping and restaurants, but our room came with free tuk tuk-service which made it easy and conventient to get around. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for relaxation and peace and quiet in addition to sightseeing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Beautiful hotel and wonderful people

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel grounds were well taken care of and the restaurant prepared incredible meals. We absolutely loved our tuk-tuk driver, Sothy.
Cons: While the restaurant was delicious, we found it expensive. The cost of laundry was also high.
Location: The resort was away from the busy city-center but was still in close proximity to Ankor. The convenience of the tuk-tuk was great.
This hotel was the best place we stayed on our entire trip and had all of the comforts of a North American 5 star resort. The hotel grounds and pools are absolutely beautiful. Our room felt private and comfortable. The spa was very relaxing and we enjoyed our treatments. It was great to have yoga classes onsite. The restaurant served delicious, traditional Khmer food in an upscale manner, although prices were much higher than off-resort. We appreciated that the hotel often packed our breakfast to go as we had a number of off-site tours planned. The best part of our stay was our amazing tuk-tuk driver, Sothy. We sincerely appreciated our time with Sothy as he was a really kind man who went above and beyond to ensure we had a great time. Our trip to the temples was amazing because Sothy knew the appropriate timing and order to avoid the busy crowds. Sothy also took us to shops around the Ankor area that supported amputees so that we could invest in quality gifts as opposed to the standard tourist products. We loved our time here and it was a very special experience.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Cambodian Getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
A nice little hotel with great food and lovely pools, it may be a little further out of town than some others (5mins by TukTuk) but the hotel provides you a TuKTuk inclusive for each day you stay for 12 hrs! Amazing extra! Really enjoyed it, travelled with my wife and 18 month old