Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡


Posted Oct 4, 2016
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Manich , Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Warmest Greeting from New Angkorland Hotel! Firstly, on behalf of New Angkor land Hotel staff I am please to sincere thanks for your supporting and stay with us. and we would appreciated for your review or commend. I am sorry for any inconvenience cause, we will improve all our department to provide best service to value guest. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Manich (Ms.) Ecommerce
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gothenburg

Bad hotel over all

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Dull lighting , broken showers , rat infested rooms , bad service , there are cheaper n better place in Siem reap
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
シェリムアップの他のホテルは知らないのため、一般的な都市のホテルと比べているので多少辛口かもしれません。 ホテル自体は古いので設備の老朽化が否めない。部屋のコンセントが使えなかったり(洗面台のところは使えた)、ドアのオートロックがロックしなかったりした。 オートロックはフロントに連絡したら、直ぐに修理に来ると言ったのに中々来ず、結局15分ほど待たされた。 早朝出発するのでモーニングボックスの用意をお願いしていたのに、翌日にフロントに行くと忘れていた。 立地はオールドマーケットまで歩いても10分くらいと便利。ただ、大通りから1本入っただけだが街灯がなく夜になると真っ暗状態なので、女性だと怖いかも。 Wifiは割とよく通じ、意外な通信速度は速かった。 バスタブがあるのは良かったが、湯温は低め。 徒歩1分でスーパーや洗濯屋さんがあるのは便利。洗濯は、1kgで1ドルと格安。
4 out of 5

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
괜찮은 위치, 가격 대비 훌륭한 시설 조식은 별로, 와이파이 상태가 아쉬움
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
A good central hotel, that's a little tired but great value for money. The room was really comfortable and the pool was pleasant. The staff were very accommodating and although I am sure there are better hotels in Siam Reap, this one is central and not expensive. Also around the corner from the best Khmer food in Siam Reap, The Sugar Palm.
5 out of 5
by Tae Gab from Daegu city, S. Korea

Cosy and moderate New Angkorland hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
대로변을 살짝 벗어나서, 조용한 분위기에서 머물 수가 있어서 좋았으며, 또한 4성급 호텔 시설 대비하여, 상당히 저렴한 가격에 며칠간 머물 수가 있었읍니다. 더불어 종업원들의 복무 태도도 매우 훌륭했읍니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice Hotel. Close to the old town.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Great location, great pool and great staff. The woodwork in the building is fabulous.
Cons: Not much needs to be improved. It is a slightly older style building but that is what gives it some character. It is great value for the money.
Great location near the old town, Pub Street and the river area. On a nice quiet street and close enough in that it is very easy to get around. Have been to Siem Reap many times and have always had such a great experience here that I never have any desire to go anywhere else
4 out of 5
by kerry from Australia

Good hotel in great location

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fist room was dirty and rundown, Asked to move and they arranged no hassle. Second room was much better but no safe. Staff very friendly and always helpful. Brekfast was limited, not very frest. Pool was great. Location was excellent, walking distance to almost everything. Must go see the Phare Cambodian Circus up the road - Amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
設備はやや古さを感じますが、宿泊料金に対してきれいです。 シャワーの水量は十分だったのですが、排水が追いついていませんでした。 WiFiの速度はあまり速くはありません。
3 out of 5
by Reidar from Umeå, Sverige

Prisvärt hotell

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt fin poolområde på hotellet. Inte såå långt till centrum, vi promenerade dit.