Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gothenburg

Bad hotel over all

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Dull lighting , broken showers , rat infested rooms , bad service , there are cheaper n better place in Siem reap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JINSEOK

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
괜찮은 위치, 가격 대비 훌륭한 시설 조식은 별로, 와이파이 상태가 아쉬움
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
A good central hotel, that's a little tired but great value for money. The room was really comfortable and the pool was pleasant. The staff were very accommodating and although I am sure there are better hotels in Siam Reap, this one is central and not expensive. Also around the corner from the best Khmer food in Siam Reap, The Sugar Palm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tae Gab from Daegu city, S. Korea

Cosy and moderate New Angkorland hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
대로변을 살짝 벗어나서, 조용한 분위기에서 머물 수가 있어서 좋았으며, 또한 4성급 호텔 시설 대비하여, 상당히 저렴한 가격에 며칠간 머물 수가 있었읍니다. 더불어 종업원들의 복무 태도도 매우 훌륭했읍니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice Hotel. Close to the old town.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Great location, great pool and great staff. The woodwork in the building is fabulous.
Cons: Not much needs to be improved. It is a slightly older style building but that is what gives it some character. It is great value for the money.
Great location near the old town, Pub Street and the river area. On a nice quiet street and close enough in that it is very easy to get around. Have been to Siem Reap many times and have always had such a great experience here that I never have any desire to go anywhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kerry from Australia

Good hotel in great location

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fist room was dirty and rundown, Asked to move and they arranged no hassle. Second room was much better but no safe. Staff very friendly and always helpful. Brekfast was limited, not very frest. Pool was great. Location was excellent, walking distance to almost everything. Must go see the Phare Cambodian Circus up the road - Amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
設備はやや古さを感じますが、宿泊料金に対してきれいです。 シャワーの水量は十分だったのですが、排水が追いついていませんでした。 WiFiの速度はあまり速くはありません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reidar from Umeå, Sverige

Prisvärt hotell

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt fin poolområde på hotellet. Inte såå långt till centrum, vi promenerade dit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

大堂工作人員態度很好

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
大堂工作人員態度很好,房間算乾淨,浴室有熱水,冷氣也夠足
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A little gem in great location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
If your after a good size comfy room with great swimming pool in good location this one works. This was my second trip to Siem Reap and won't be my last. I will be staying here again the location of the hotel really works for me . I have stayed out on the main road in with all the big new hotels are , you end up spending $ getting around and time also . Being central you can pop in get a massage pop home and come back $1us took took each way. Ask for Mr A E Sun he was my driver very nice man who took me all over up to some of the the more remote temples. Please also try to learn a few Khmer words this will make your experience in Cambodia so much richer you will get better service also . Have a good trip and enjoy Cambodia :)