Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rie Jeldtoft from København

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig fint hotel i Siem Reap. Restaurant og pool på taget er et stort plus.
2 out of 5
by Benjamin

OK - Aber mehr auch nicht

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel konnte unsere Buchung und Zahlung nicht finden, es folgte eine aufwendige Check-In Prozedur. Das uns zugeteilte Zimmer entsprach nicht den Angaben der Buchungswebseite. Das Zimmer war viel kleiner, den versprochenen Stadtausblick gab's nicht und der TV summte. Wir sprachen das Problem freundlich an, man entschuldigte sich zwar, ein anderes Zimmer erhielten wir jedoch nicht. Das WLAN ist relativ schlecht und langsam und die Mitarbeiter wirken zwar freundlich und tagsüber gut besetzt, aber wenig kompetent. Nachts wird das Hotel unzureichend überwacht und ist teils offen zugänglich. Das Restaurant ist überteuert und geschmacklich gewinnt es sicherlich keinen Preis. Positiv ist der Aufzug, die tolle Sicht von ganz oben und die Sauberkeit des Zimmers (wenn denn mal der Zimmerservice erscheint - war in 5 Tagen einmal der Fall).
4 out of 5
by Deborah from New Zealand

Good economic hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good economic hotel. Rooms were spacious but basic and bathrooms could do with updating. Pool area was really nice though lacking in umbrellas for some shade
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

leuk zwembad op dak

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: prachtig zwembad op het dak waar je kon genieten van de sunset. Je kon er ook als je laat was betaald ontbijten. het personeel was vriendelijk.
Cons: wifi op kamer was een beetje een drama, in lobby en op dak iets beter. Bediening bij zwembad was vriendelijk maar onderbemand in keuken dus te traag
lekker hotel, met meerendeel jonge gasten, locatie een beetje uit het centrum maar voor 2 dollar heb je een tuktuk naar de stad, Je kan het ook lopen, is niet ver maar door warmte voelt het wat verder dan het is.
3 out of 5
by Nandi from Spain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by AW from San Francisco

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
This was the worst place we stayed in Cambodia. Although the hotel looks nice, the staff was in chaos all the time. Every time we were in the lobby there was some drama going on with other visitors. There wasn't a safe in the room so I used their "secure' lock up behind the front desk. The first time I handed my belongings which included my passport and all my money to the woman at the front desk ,she left it on the counter and started to help some one else at which point a asked her to lock it up in front of me. Then when I went to retrieve it she tried to hand me some one else's wallet. I used it again a second time and they once again handed me some one else's belongings. I stopped using it after that. They also have a scam with their tuk tuk drivers. They overcharge for the tuk tuk and under pay the drivers. Some of the drivers were very lovely but one guy took us to the wats and tried to over charge us . We paid him what we owed so far and told him we didn't need him anymore. He followed us around for quite a while trying to intimidate us. We had one really sweet tuk tuk driver the following day and when we asked to hire him again the hotel refused to let us. Seim Reap is super touristy. The Wats are amazing and I highly recommend that any traveler go see see them at least once in their lifetime but Seim Reap is a tourist trap for the frat packs . It's like fishermans wharf on steroids. Between that and the creepy hotel we decided to check out a few days early.
1 out of 5
by Riccardo from Spain

Very bad

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is very bad, we found ants in the bathroom. After some hours we were sleeping, water from the swimming pool started to come inside the room. The hotel was also not clean.
1 out of 5
by notsookayhotel from siemreap

staff not well trained

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
overall, bearable if just stay for overnite sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but far from the center.

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: The touris information
Cons: The hall isnt have AC.
Location: Very far from the city center.
The location is not good, it is 20 minutes from the city center, its better to book another in the center. There isn't AC in the hall, this is unconfortable because the weather is very hot. The restaurant service is slow but in cambodia is normal this speed. In general good hotel if you want to stay far to the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
great place, much nicer than expected. the staff were very very friendly and helpful as well as speaking many different languages. you get to take off your shoes before going into the hotel which was pretty cool. only problem was that food service would take an unusually long time