Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and convenient.
Location: Close to airport and nothing much close by. I was quoted $15 for a taxi to town but as it was raining I stayed in the hotel for the evening.
I stayed for one night and because of that was happy to stay close to the airport. Hotel was very comfortable and I was upgraded upon arrival. The staff were great and very helpful and polite. Food was superb, as was the breakfast buffet and there was a large selection of all types of food in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Area for improvement - restaurant and food choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tork

5 Stars hotel at very low price

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Friendly staffs, nice hotel, & very low price. Book this hotel, it's very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tork

5 STARS hotel at very low price

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Very nice hotel, good friendly staff, & low price. Book this hotel, good for your $$$!
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Memorable Siem Reap stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great service from hotel manager Soy Dalis. Very sincere and had our comfort in mind throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fran, CA

Good Location. 3 km from Pub Street and airport.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall good experience. They say Free Airport Shuttle but they do not run a scheduled airport shuttle bus. U have to call them in advance and make sure they have ur flight details in order to be picked up. Else just take a tuk tuk ($6) and ask them to compensate or have them give u a free ride to Seam Reap downtown. Bathroom shower was leaking every time I took shower the water use to flood the bathroom floor. Requested twice but was not fixed. However overall experience was good and staff was excellent. Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

One of many nice large 5 star hotels near Siem

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Lovely reception lobby, nice rooms esp the Colonial rooms. Further out from central Siem Reap than most hotels, but only a short tuk tuk ride from town Staff couldn't be more helpful Restaurant food is only average. Pool area is nice, although there is building work going on behind the hotel, which can be noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary , Canada

very good hotel, good staff, comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: the room are very comfortable, good beds, good water pressure, if I return to Siem Reap, I will return to that hotel for sure,nice swimming pool too
Cons: only thing that doesn't work for me, it's the water at $2 US, my mistake, Didn't see the label, normally all Hotel the water is free, $16 US, rip off
Location: for the tour it's ok, they come and pick you up at the hotel, otherwise go with tuk tuk or rent motorbike, 6km from down town
very nice, only good comment to say especially on the staff, they are so friendly, they came pick us up at the airport and brought us back, always happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and friendly helpful staff

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Angkor Wat is a must see. Amazing temples and friendly people give Siem Reap an awesome vibe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels