Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Relaxing and large facility

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Pool and grounds
The grounds are amazing with a beautiful pool. We stayed at a villa with a private pool and everything was very nice!! We had a great, enjoyable time. One complaint is that we asked them to put the ice packs we brought in the freezer, so I can keep my daughter's medication cool during our flight to Bangkok. However, they put it in the regular fridge section and the ice packs were not frozen, so her medication eventually got cloudy and went bad by the time we landed in Bangkok. She had to forego her medication for three days until we returned home which wasn't life threatening but could've easily been. Anyway, we told the front staff multiple times that it MUST go in the freezer, but I guess they just ignored this or pretended to understand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey Channel Islands

Lovely place

Posted May 14, 2017
Lovely stay, made to fell very welcome on arrival and throughout our stay. Beautiful area situated just our side of the hustle and bustle of Siem Reap. If you are looking for somewhere to relax and historical tyes to powerful and breathtaking temples (Angkor Wat) this is the place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

A taste of paradise...

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Far from downtown and street noise. Efficient concierge. set up great tours in Angkor and Siem Rep area.
Cons: The other poll was under renovation. \\this generated noise during the day time. The hotel could have waited to be in the low season to start this.
We had a junior suite with 2 bedrooms. Wide, comfortable this was all good with little details such as the fresh and exotic fruits baskets and to the pillow bar. The "I pool" is really nice. We all loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel with a great pool

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is situated 10 mins from the airport and 20 mins from downtown, quiet and relaxing with a large pool. Nice to have free airport bus and shuttle bus to downtown, but remember to make reservation in advance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

what a treat!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: facilities and staff
Cons: would have liked to have a jacuzzi and a sauna that not inside the spa changing rooms (so i could have gone together with my wife!)
Location: temples are incredible. must see.
great hotel for the person who wants to relax in cambodia! Good service, friendly staff, beautful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne home.

Perfect.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Lastminute
Cannot fault the lovely people. Friendly and welcoming reception. Pool view room with king size bed and breakfasted. Room was well prepared smelled lovely, and very comfortable. Beutifully located, maintains a generous essence of culture. Bags handled with care. Everything works in the room beautifully appointed. Lots of tv channels from us, china, local, maybe others. Lovely pool is easy to dangle feet for a cool. Breakfast was a lovely standard buffet eith eggs cooked to order, some variation in freshness of the grilled tomato. The inhouse restaurant was great ... coffee a bit to much air in the froth. We liked that it was away from main roads but not far from city centre and the temples. The hotel has its own fleet of tuk-tuks and the driver stays with you for the day. After using one for a couple of days we were feeling shelled in and tried to use the others around town. Considering the amount of negotiation for such small cost... i would say the hotel tuk-tuk is good value and maybe worth sticking with. We stayed four days. Room was made each day, towels and linen were clean. No tripping hazzards. Nice water pressure. Just a really nice place to stay. We definitley felt that we would love to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, lovely and convenient.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautifully decorated and spot on clean. The staff were very quiet and they always greeted guests. The front desk people were polite and accommodating. I love this hotel! The decorations were beautiful, down to the lights that were placed along the paths. The fresh flowers were greatly appreciated and the pool area beautiful. The shuttle to the night market was an added bonus. Mrs. Debra Lopez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels