Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Tranquil and nice lodge

Posted Sep 19, 2015
It has been a very relaxing stay, rooms are simple, but good value. Green garden and as plus the swimmingpool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Sokha, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us. All the best Sokha
3 out of 5
by Stevens from Argentina

A little oasis far from the city

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, Mark was very helpful coordinating pick up and arranging tuk-tuk to and from hotel. Food was also very good, made from fresh ingredients every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
txs for your kind review.
3 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

VERY QUIET STAY ONLY ONE DAY AND VERY NEAR TO ANGK

Posted Dec 7, 2013
OK GOOD PEOPLE AND HOST.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Vitou, Hotel Management
txs for your kind review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shark from Boston, MA, USA

"Economic but luxury feeling"

Posted Feb 17, 2013
Pros: green garden and swimming pool
Cons: dark room
Location: it's not easy to access downtown of Siem Reap
It's totally different experience of touring Angkor Wat from this resort. It's far from the town,but very easy to access airport(5-10 min with Tuktuk). The resort itself is very green, leisure and with a swimming pool. However, the single room is old designed and less facility than a real hotel. It's very good for students travelers, backpackers and real explorers. Staff and resort owners are all friendly and hospitality all the time. They are also helpful to find you out the best solutions to visit all heritages around.
1 out of 5
by D

Horrible experience

Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels
Far from Siem Reap (10km, past the airport). My room stinked of humidity, was dirty, used up, sheets were either dirty or stained. Wifi was down, service was inexistant. Just beside the airport so you hear the noise of the planes big time. Swimming pool was so dirty that I didn't have the courage to try it. Found something amazing the day after for the same cheap price ($8). Worst lodging experience ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2013 by Mac, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I would like to give you some information, you probabely did not into consideration, while writing your review. We are exactly 6km from downtown and we are 4km from the airport. There is always a tuktuk available for our guests for transportation. There slow drivers and fast drivers. A fast driver will be at town in 15 Minutes and beside of that you get a real good impression of the countryside of Siem Reap. The pool is cleaned every day several time. As an eco friendly resort, we use only a little of chlorine, the most time we use a local salty product, therefore maybe the color of the water is not always the same as you know from 5* hotels. Wifi is up and running 24h/7days. We have 1MB High speed Internet connection. Up and running statistics are 98%. Mgmt
2 out of 5
by wahid

pas de bol!

Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels
pas d'electiricté pdt le sejour : lampe torche et bougies pour tout le sejour et donc pas de piscine fonctionnelle, pas de internet, pas de recharge baterrie, repas à une bougie et tout cela sans aucune compensation. points negatifs : loin de la ville (10 KM), les touktouk sont chers et hotel pas connu sur Riem Reap; près de l'aeroport : atterissages et decollages au dessus de nos tetes très bruillants nuit et jour; ne compter pas sur les velos de l'hotel (chers et delabrés). points positifs : repas très bons et abordables et la femme a tout faire (combodgienne) extremement agreable, courageuse alors que peu aidée et soutenue par les autres (europeens)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Au secours !!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2012 on Hotels
HOTEL A EVITER A TOUT PRIX !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2013 by Mac, Hotel Management
Dear guest, You booked our basic eco room and left right away, without leaving us a notice to offer you the Standard room or Family room, which has more comfort. Also your comment is not giving our potential guests any genuine information. Mgmt