Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phnom Penh

Comfortable stay at Pavillon Indochine

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: By expedia.
Cons: n/a
Location: 7-8 minutes from Angkor Watt and downtown.
This hotel is my favorite and I stay there whenever I visit Siem Reap. It looks like French Colonial style and more over it provides nice French style breakfast which is also my favorite. The premise is located in between downtown and Angkor Watt, therefore, it is convenient to go everywhere. We do not have to get up not too early when we go to see sunrise and we can come back easily to have late breakfast after that. Rooms are enough for two, but it is good for a family of three. When we visited with my whole family of five, we booked a bigger room for such a big family. Anyway, it is a comfortable hotel with reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent small hotel with great facilities

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Fabulous stay, would recommend to friends and family for value for money.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Cute and cozy hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed, great pool area, delicious food at the restaurant, fabulous massages and helpful, kind staff
Cons: If you are afraid of bugs you may not be comfortable here - there was a lot of trees surrounding the hotel which led to lots of bugs flying around.
Location: Very close to Angkor Wat complex, but abuot a 15 minute tuk tuk ride from Pub Street and the night markets.
We loved this hotel - it was very quaint and comfortable - the staff was very sweet and extremely helpful. Very nice pool area which was relaxing after a long day at the temples!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do it

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for sightseeing. Ran by a nice family. $8 massages after a day of sightseeing. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good quality, friendly hotel with lovely pool

Posted Aug 6, 2015
We really enjoyed staying here. The pool was lovely, the room was spacious and clean, with a very good mosquito net. Staff were warm and friendly and really helpful in booking tuk tuks, cars and bus tickets for various day trips and our onward journey. Breakfast was good- included eggs, freshly cooked pancakes and a small breakfast buffet. The room was spacious, imaculately clean and laundry was returned quickly. Each room has chairs and a table on an outdoor terrace which was really nice- we often chilled out there after coming back on an evening. Overall, nice, friendly, reliable hotel. Professional but warm staff, good rooms, good breakfast, really nice pool. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good hotel situated bw Angkor Wat and downtown

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Friendly hotel staff were always willing to help. They found a tour guide for the temple circuits with short notice. Pool and onsite massage rooms was a get break from the hot and humid weather
4 out of 5
by Diana from USA

Great hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying here! It was comfortable and clean and beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Ludek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Very convenient,clean and budgeted Hotel.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean & Location,
Good, Nice location, helpful staff, Tuk Tuk , Taxi available on reasonable rates.