Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Würselen Deutschland

Sehr familiäres Hotel in einem traumhaften Garten

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Der Garten und die Liebenswürdigkeit des Hotelpersonals
Cons: Das TuckTuck das vom Hotel zur Verfügung gestellt wird, ist unverschämt teuer - besser selber eine Fahrtmöglichkeit suchen
liebevoll angelegter Garten mit einer Vielzahl von Kleintieren - freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal und gute Erreichbarkeit von Siem Reap und allen Tempeln
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novel hotel with lovely garden setting

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The setting, Rabbits & other wild life in the garden are cute.
Cons: Everything ! One could be surprised that we have said that we would stay again. However it has its own charm. It would need to lower its price.
On arriving we were very pleased with the unique layout of the hotel and garden,however on closer inspections it has a great many short comings. There is very poor attention to detail in all areas : The fridge was switched off The Tap dripped The bathroom door did not close The wooden slats on the bathroom floor were broken The room was noisy due to aircon units being positioned on the outside wall of our room In addition to the above the swimming pool had a lot of tiles missing which the staff were trying to stick back by applying adhesive and diving to the bottom . We booked half board but were told on the first night that this was only for one night. The ensuing debate spoilt the mood which given that it was Valentines night and our 37th wedding anniversary was very annoying. By presenting the Expedia printout they agreed to provide half board but said it was not correct and a mix up by Expedia. So few people seem to use the restaurant in the evening there is no atmosphere so we did not bother in the end to eat there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa びっくり仰天

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
まずまず、快適に寝ることができましたが、湿気がひどかったです。 また、夜の到着であったこともありますがあたりがまっくらで入り口もライトもわずかしかなく看板が無くそこにホテルがあることを認識することが難しい。正直びっくりしました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Staff great, hotel a bit tired

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Staff brilliant.
Cons: Bit more enthusiasm with cleaning. Bed linen was ok and so was towels.
Location: Close to eating houses,markets....in fact everything.
Hotel down unlit side street so better in pairs if your female. Walking distance to pub st (10 mins top) hotel not the cleanest but has character. Rabbits/cats/pigeons running around. Bit worried about pigeons near the food as filthy germ ridden birds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen

自然感のあるホテル

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: ゆっくりとできる
Cons:
Location: ローケションはとても良いと思います
ゆっくりとするには良いホテル、動物好きな人はとてもリラックスが出来ると思います。 アクセスも問題無く、遊び、観光にも適していると思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かで落ち着ける宿。

Posted Aug 30, 2015
部屋は2人利用には充分な広さで、いい雰囲気の宿でした。街の中心部から少し離れているので、とても落ち着いて休めました。到着日に空港への迎えをお願いしていたのですが、空港にドライバーがいなくて有料タクシーを使うはめになったのは残念でした。とはいえ、最終日(チェックアウト後)の夜にもシャワーを貸していただいたり、空いてる大きい部屋を休憩用に使わせていただいたり、総じてサービスの良いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwood UK

Nice small hotel close to the Markets

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Environment
Cons: Needs an International telephone system . At present no telephone at rooms Hotel gives one way transport despite two way guaranteed
Location: Very dusty
I had a good time whilst staying at the Hotel.Enjoyed the meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charming boutique hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
beautiful place I would highly recommend, very friendly staff and great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Krister

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not far from old market, nice khmer design

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: easy to go old market and pub street 5-10 min by walk 1USD by Tuk Tuk
Cons: pls be on time
i have confirmed my flight with the hotel, ask them to pick me up from the airport, but seems they forget or something i don't know, they not come on time, i have to call them again to pick me up and wait more than an hour but when i arrive there, all my angry disappear, i saw chic design, comfortable room, small swimming pool