Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice to say in Siem Reap

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Siem Reap. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast options were great. Rooms were nice and spacious and there was a lovely pool to relax by. Nice and close to the night market, pub street and many restaurants. Only downside was the construction going on right next door. Would suggest asking for a room away from the construction if possible as that took away from the enjoyment of sitting on the balcony during working hours and was also a little noisy starting around 8 am. Other than that a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

1st class service at economy price.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Rustic charm with exceptional service. Nothing was too much to ask. The staff went out of their way to ensure your every need was met. Stairs up to and within the rooms may not suit everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient location great staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Near night market and pub street but really quiet. A big, roomy rental with an excellent breakfast included. Food at the restaurant was first rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Within walking distance of markets and restaurants in Siem Reap. Really get a feel of the town compared to more flashy hotels out of town. Rooms on first floor accessed by very steep stairs so check if not very agile. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food inexpensive and adequate. Breakfast delicious and included and available until 12! Would certainly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second stay as wonderful as the first! :D

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Loved this place the first time so came back for more. The courtyard setting is gorgeous and very relaxing. The food is super tasty and reasonably priced, the pool and the outdoor bath tubs so relaxing, and the staff and free foot massage are fantastic. A great resting place for your visit to Angkor. Fully recommended :D
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating and helped us arrange a guide and transportation to Angkor Wat as soon as we arrived. After checking out they stored our luggage and allowed us to use a spare room to freshen up before leaving for the airport. Free pickup from the airport was helpful and was our first experience riding in a tuk tuk. We especially liked our driver, Mr. Thoun, who also drove us to Angkor Wat and around town in a tuk tuk and car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont, CA

Wonderful, memorable tropical resort

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The food in this place is GREAT! Be sure to eat dinner here at least once. You might end up like me and eat here every night.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: The location is perfect in that it's close enough to the town center (3-5 minute walk), yet tucked away from the crowds and solicitors.
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was nice and I was greeted with a warm welcome along with a tall glass of iced tea, some snacks, and a cool hand towel which felt AMAZING. The grounds are very open and resort-like. But it is small enough so not to feel like a big, impersonal hotel. There was some construction going on nearby at the time, and the manager (/owner?) was considerate enough to tell me each day when they would be finished. They were also helpful in setting up where to go and what to do. One thing I was pleased with was that despite the number of bugs and critters that are everywhere (hey- it's Cambodia!), the room was remarkably clean and free of these. I occasionally saw a gekko on my patio (which I thought was REALLY neat) and a tiny frog was at my doorstep one night.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Minneapolis

Little Oasis at the right price

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, good food and quiet.
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels