Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deutschland

Außergewöhnliches Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Schönes Hotel mit überaus freundlichen Personal. Wir mussten jeweils für Early checkt und Late Checkout keinen Aufpreis zahlen. An der Sauberkeit könnte das Hotel noch etwas arbeiten.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Melbourne

Bad communication

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We didnt end up staying there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A crazy fun hotel!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
My fiance and I stayed at Reflections and absolutely loved it! The art decor is crazy and creative. It's got a fun vibe to everything! The rooms are equally as crazy and each room has a unique point of inspiration. Our room was called 'plastic' and features an insane doll house theme with plastic kids toys glued to the walls and colourful trinkets everywhere. It was awesome. The pool is refreshing and the hotel is a 10 min walk from bar and pub Street. It's just fantastic! I want to stay again and try a different themed room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by C. Chheng, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your good and score. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed with us and hope you will recommend our hotel to your friend in the future. Hope you will come back to stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시장에서 가까움

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: 청결하고 각 방마다 다른 테마를 가지고 있음
Cons: 인형이 많은 방은 인테리어가 좀 어수선하게 보이는데 손을 좀 봐야 할 것 같음
Location: 근처에 좋은 호텔들이 많이 있고, 먹을거리와 놀거리가 많이 있음
펍스트리트에서 가깝고, 주변에 좋은 식당들이 많이 있습니다. 킹스로드가 앞으로 펍스트리트에 못지 않은 유흥가로 발전할 것으로 보입니다.
3 out of 5
by Kathryn from Anchorage

Fun, quirky hotel - but too hot

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine overall. It was a little quirky, but the main problem that I encountered was the fact that I couldn't get the room to cool down. Even after having the air conditioning on for a couple hours, the room would still not get below 80 degrees. Compared with the other hotel I stayed at in Cambodia, this seemed like it was a problem that could have been solved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great eclectic hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Cool design of a hotel to what seems that every room has a different theme/design. Great eclectic furniture
Cons: n/a
Location: There is a restaurant and a convenience store on the same block. it's 5 min walking to the night market and 8 min walkin to pub street
Great staff. comfortable room. The 2 way tuk tuk to the airport was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I arrived to an amazing room. Room 16 to be precise. The staff were amazing! I'd definitely stay there again. Close to everything and again the staff were terrific!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Values Guest, Thank you very much for your choosing our hotel and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed with our property. Look forward to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Quirky decor (as expected) but a good stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Good comfortable bedding, quiet location, decent pool.
Cons: Hand soap was not part of the standard amenities.
Location: Wat Bo is very close - it's an interesting place to walk. There's also the river nearby, and plenty of restaurants.
We stayed in this hotel because it was conveniently located and relatively well priced.
3 out of 5
by Jason from Melbourne

Ok stay, should have stayed in a 4 star

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very quirky with its interior and it didn't make our stay particularly comfortable. It was next to a hostel which was loud and if we had known, I'd have looked to stay elsewhere! The breakfast was very poor for $6 and we should have known better to not order an American breakfast!
4 out of 5
by ELOISE from Berlin

Very nice rooms and staff!!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the staff very welcoming. His is also a good value for money, the rooms are really nice!