Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Jul 20, 2016
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siem REap

Going downhill quickly.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The staff are polite
Cons: Everything, rooms need to be brought into the 21st century
Location: The ususal
This was my second stay. I had to ask to have the air conditioner cleaned, it only works if set at 16 degrees. I had to ask to have the cable connection to the T.V. fixed. I had to ask to have the kettle changed in the room, the hair dryer worked on and off. Everything in the room is old. The desk drawer would not open. I had no water in my room one night and was told I could use another room for a shower for the 2 of us. I went to the other room there was a little water, I soaped up and then had to wait 20 minutes for more water to come out of the shower head. I spoke to the manager and told him I was leaving the following day, having paid for that day and that I expected a refund for the night of no water and the following day that was paid for. He replied "So you are checking out tomorrow." I will post on another site where I have over 10,000 readers and in books that I have published about this hotel. The street is under construction and it is the dirtiest street and hotel in Siem Reap.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Den haag

Lekker hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Heerlijk ontspannen. Delux kamer met balkon. Schoon koel zwembad. Koffie op de kamer. Vriendelijke mensen. Ontbijt was matig. Prijs was goed door de aanbieding van hotels.com. Anders te duur. 15 minuten lopen van pubstreet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jiang kun from China Fujian

great hotel near Pub street and night market.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Its a very good hotel to stay. With swimming pool and free breakfast.Its many choices for breakfast,and its yummy. And the stuff is friendly and helpful .Tuktuk for AngkorWat tours 15$ a day, the driver is kind and With good Service. U can get beyond what u paid here. Great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

오래된... 잠만자기에 괜찮은....

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
오래된 호텔이지만 잠만자기는 괜찮다. 찾기도 나쁘지 않다. 다만 오래된 세월의 흔적은 지울수 없다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

낡은,,, 그러나 잠만 자기에는 괜찮은...

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
객실문이 한번 잠기면 열리지 않아서 나도 직원들도 고생했습니다. 에어콘이 상쾌할정도로 시원하진 않습니다. 잠만 자기에는 적당한 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom e bonito. Bem localizado com fácil acesso aos principais pontos turísticos. Atendimento da equipe muito bom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to market and restaurants

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: more lights in the room
Location: Market, restaurants
Good location, clean room, swimming pool nice, but didn't get much sun and it was little cool. Rooms, hallways and breakfast area poor lighting. Overall good place at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Gong

3 nights at Siem Reap

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Wotif
We had 3 nights at Rithy Rine. Hotel is a budget hotel on the quiet side of town/river, a pleasent 10/15 min walk to all night life in 'pub street'. Hotel frontage is European in style, clean and inviting, with doorman greeting your arrival. Foyer comfortable and front desk staff eager to assist. Deacor is deep coloured tiled flooring and chunky wood staircase and features. Rooms clean and accommadating. Finishing a little dated and requiring tlc. Outlook from balcony to pool area lovely with limited surrounding suburb views. Unfortunately our bed was extremely firm at first though sleep at the end of a long day possible. Breakfast (included in price) simple buffet style offering western and Asian foods, nice and filling. Overall, for price, pleasant stay with all you need/want in a hotel. 3/5.