Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

シェムリアップの中心部に位置する買い物に便利なホテル

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: 部屋は広めのタイプで、町中のブッティック・ホテルとはだいぶ違います。浴室も広めでお湯の出はばっちりでした。
Location: 町のほぼ中心部にあり、アンコールワットの観光やマーケットの買い物にも便利な場所です。
落ち着いた雰囲気で町中にある割にはプールもあり、リゾート気分を味わえるすてきなホテルです。町中に在るため、やや静かさには欠けますが、その分マーケットにも徒歩でゆける距離であり利便性は非常に良いと思います。朝食もバイキング式の一般的なスタイルで十分な品数がありました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relliable staff but quite a lot mosqito in the roo

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: nice staff; responsive to service failure
Cons: room cleaniness; forget to arrange airport pick up
Location: angkor wat
Reliable staff but quite a lot mosquito in the room .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Highly recommend a stay at the Royal Crown!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
We stayed in the Royal Crown for four nights recently and would highly recommend staying here. The hotel is located within walking distance of the night market, old market and pub street. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful with more than enough choice. To get around we used a tuk tuk from out the front of the hotel and our driver Mup was a gem!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

シェムリアップにあるコンパクトなホテル

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応です。皆、ゲストに気持ち良く過ごしてもらおうと一生懸命にやっている感じでしたし、愛想のいい人が多かったです。
Cons: 特になし。価格相応のサービスが提供されていると思う。
Location: シェムリアップの繁華街も徒歩圏内とロケーションはいいです。繁華街の中にもたくさんホテルはあるようですが、こちらのホテルは少し離れていることもあり、比較的静けさが保たれていると思いました。静けさを重視される人にはこちらのホテルはいいと思います。
出張の合間の休日を過ごすために宿泊しました。コンパクトなホテルで、エントランスやロビーなどはちょっと手狭な感じはするものの、スタッフの対応がなかなか良く、それで顧客満足を得るタイプのようです。1泊のみでしたので、ホテル全体を評価することはできないですが、値段を考えると悪くない選択だったと思います。ただ、朝食のブッフェはもう少しメニューの充実が望まれる感じでした。連泊でメニューが固定だと飽きるかもしれないですね。。。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by Meng, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you so much for your holiday in Siem Reap stay our hotel and feedback during your stay, we hope you will stay our hotel again for your next holiday,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
This place was really a gem! It is walking distance from Pub Street, so not too close yet only a couple of dollars to ride by Tuk Tuk, which was always available out front. The hotel offered transport form the airport for an equally small fee from what I recall, and arranged for a Tuk Tuk driver to take me on a tour of the various temples, including Angkor Wat. They also arranged a nice Aspara dance show with an amazing buffet down near Pub Street. The hotel decor was excellent, staff equally excellent, and it had two small yet nicely designed pools, with a small pool bar. There was apparently another bar on the top floor but I never made it up there to see it. There was a free breakfast buffet with Eastern and Western food. The room was of adequate size and had a nice bath tub and separate shower, all recently renovated. There was a convenience store a few steps away. I don't really have anything negative to say about the place except I think maybe the Wifi in the room was spotty for a brief period of time.
4 out of 5
by boonsong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide, south australia

just 2 blocks from Pub Street!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: everything!
Cons: a little more variation in breakfast, there are 2 menus and they day about.
Location: very busy side street but with double glazed windows, no noise, Hard Rock 50 metres up on the same street, the bazaar and Pub Street, excellent.
booked on a photo and, lets be honest, a price, Royal Crown outshines it's expectation! from friendly, polite and ever helpful staff to the older world comfort of Teak floors and furniture. 2 pools that enjoy morning sun and afternoon relaxation, great. the city is a maze of streets where everyone rides or drives with no comprehension of rules or courtesy but, it works, seamlessly. our hotel drive was very accomodating and reasonably priced, the Angkor Wat is something that anyone with the ability to, should see, words just cannot describe it! a must see also is the Tongle lake, it's story will leave you with tears in your eyes.
5 out of 5
by Olivier from Nogent sur Marne

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel : chambre confortable, spacieuse et bien équipée, petit déjeuner très varié, emplacement idéal près du marché central, très belle piscine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very clean hotel with spacious rooms ,great staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Within walking distance to all markets, shops ,bars ,nightlife. Half hour by transport to Anchor Wat .We really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by HIROSHI from Japan

オールドマーケットに近い

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
事前にメールで予約しておくと空港まで無料でトゥクトゥクが迎えに来てくれる。 ホテルの向かいに24時間オープンのコンビニがある。 部屋には備え付けの冷蔵庫がある。 バスタブはあるが、風呂としては使えない。シャワーをバスタブでするイメージ。 部屋の清掃は毎日行き届いていて問題なし。 朝食は、種類は多くないが、満足できる。特にライブで作ってくれるホー、パンケーキは美味しい。その度バナナ、パイナップルとバナナケーキがオススメ。 オールドマーケットもすぐそこで費用対効果も良い。 ただし、ベランダなしの部屋を選択すると、窓はあっても景色がない。