Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Location: เช่ารถตุ๊กๆ จากโรงแรมไปเที่ยวนครวัดสะดวกสะบายดี
ห้องพักสบาย ตกแต่งสวยงาม อาหารเช้าดี สระน้ำว่ายน้ำก็น่าว่ายอย่างมาก เสียอย่างเดียวคือห้องพักไม่มีหน้าต่าง
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
What an amazing surprise this was! This was our first trip to Cambodia and we were blow away by this hotel, it's staff and Siem Reap in general. The hotel is tucked away from most of the bluster you can find in the night market area and Pub street, I say most because we visited during Cambodian New Year celebrations which were still quite loud at times. The room had plenty space for two and the shower was fantastic. We didn't spend a great deal of time in our room because the area is full of history and charm, but the time we did spend there was a delight. Good food, great pool, and great staff who are extremely helpful and courteous. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

整體來說很不錯的酒店

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: 性價比不錯、職員友善、有早餐、有泳池、地理位置不錯。
Cons: 熱水不夠熱(不過當地天氣很熱,有時候用暖水洗澡也可以接受)
性價比很不錯的酒店。價錢便宜,而且包含早餐、泳池、機場接送、電視機。地理位置又在夜市、酒吧街的附近。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sokunthea from California

It was a very nice stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Satu from Helsinki

Viilentävä keidas keskellä kaupunkia

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Aivan upea hotelli johon jäätiinkin suunniteltua pitemmäksi aikaa. Uima-allasosasto todella luksus pitkien ja kuumien temppeleillä vietettyjen päivien jälkeen. Rauhallinen sijainti, mutta kuitenkin lähellä kaikkea. Mahtava henkilökunta myös!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malick from Lyon

Excellent quality price ratio

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel have a very good localisation, everything was almost perfect, if I have two things to notice that they should work on it is the breakfast they should put a buffet and also the service is good but need to improve their english. But if you looking for a place to go in Siem Reap this is the place where you should stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to market and pub street

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Lastminute
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location fantastic . Was great to relax at the pool area which were clean and cosy