Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: --
Location: good
We had a very good experience, all worked well, details, and everything else. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Brian

Nice, But...

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
They did not put me in the room that I purchased online. Their staff was not super friendly. They had one maintenance guy that just stared at my wife and I behind a pillar was we sat outside. I don't think he meant any harm, but was just creepy. Other than that, the place is nice, and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay a bit off the beaten path

Posted Mar 27, 2017
If you are looking for a nice place to take your partner or family some where between Siem Reap and Angkor Wat, removed a few blocks from the crazy tourist scene in this part of Cambodia, this is the place for you. The only drawback is that you may have to help your tuk tuk driver find the place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was just right for our family as it didn't have a lot of rooms so it wasn't noisy. Our daughter loved playing in the pool. They helped us arrange everything that we needed and were very friendly. The breakfast was great with plenty of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honest review

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Absolutely amazing. Full of character and detail. Beautiful everywhere.
1 out of 5
by steve from UK

Dont stay at this Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
Do yourself a favour and do not stay at this hotel. You would be trated better if you were a convict in a concentration camp. Bad service, bad management, bad food, bad attitude.
1 out of 5
by steve from UK

holiday in Siem Reap

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels
Don't stay at this hotel. You would be treated better if you were a prisoner in a concentration camp. Worst Hotel I've stayed at in Siem Reap - all due to the attitude of the staff and owner. We booked this on the Tuesday and arrived on the Saturday to be greeted by - we have only just received your booking and you cant have 3 adults staying in the Villa you booked. The booking was made specifically for 3 adults which narrows down on the search engine. The booking was acknowledged on the Tuesday and it was taken off the booking site the same day. The hotel would not let us have 3 in the same villa - it was called the Samar - each of the rooms have different names as there are only 8 rooms at this place. As I had paid IN FULL IN ADVANCE i was given no option to pay for a second room for the 2 nights. We had a meal in the restaurant whereby the food was appalling - who cooks Scallops in a Micro Wave Oven ? Pointed out the quality of the meal when it was sent back uneaten only to be laughed at. Again do yourself a favour go somewhere else - even if at a lower rating hotel you will get better service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Grate hotel for couples

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Great hotel for couples looking for a pleasant and relaxing place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr angetan

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Die Qualität der Ausstattung, die Individualität, die Ruhe innerhalb der Anlage, der Service, die Gastgeber, das Essen, das Frühstück, der Pool ...
Cons: Nicht, das ich wüsste.
Location: Das Hotel ist abseits vom Zentrum in einer Wohngegend. Drum herum ist GAR NICHTS, nur ein etwas Gewerbe. Man kann sich nur per Tuk Tuk bewegen.
Kein Standard hinter Thermopen. Acht Zimmer, alle individuell eingerichtet, alles sehr persönlich, alles mit Bedacht ausgewählt. Nach der Hektik zwischen 10.000 Touristen in Angkor Wat, die Ruhe im Resort. Empfehle sehr dort auch zu Essen.