Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from china

Boutique bargain

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Incredible staff, atmosphere, restaurant (good veggie options and great breakfast included), and saltwater pool. Really added to the experience of seeing the sites of Angkor Wat and Kulen mountain. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean, nice pool, great staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, quaint
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Pub street, can walk to museum, shops
Off the beaten path, yet close to everything. Rooms are clean, no noise. Beautiful pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice & quiet hotel away from city centre.

Posted May 19, 2016
Hotel is away from city centre but tuk tuk is available at USD2 per trip. No convenient store nearby. Hotel is nice but location is a drawback. No complaints for value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san framcisco

Wonder staff, close to Temples

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Loved hotel accept heat overwhelmed air conditioning. Had to change rooms. 2nd room a little better but room still too hot. Had to sleep underneath air conditioner hotel arranged our driver and a guide for day exploring temple. Well worth the price of $70
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

A most wonderful hotel with Cambodian Charm!!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Very to date, staff very professional and kind, wonderful breakfast every morning included in room rate, safe, quiet, and clean.
Location: So many places to see in Siem Reap. Our driver was Pahl and he was fantastic. Silk Farm, War Museum, and floating villages were fantastic!
Arriving late at night in Cambodia, a professional van driver was waiting with a sign, for us as we exited the airport. When arriving we were quickly sent to our room and a full buffet breakfast outdoors but beautiful and shaded was awaiting our arrival. We stayed a week and would gladly return to this beautiful hotel with an outdoor pool, and all the Western comforts one would need. The staff was very helpful, arranged our tuk tuk driver and day outings. We could not be more grateful. The room was cool at night with air-con, the shower a nice warm temperature and a sitting area outside our room. The hotel is wonderfully decorated and the clerks are very professional, warm and welcoming. We are a family of four and we all loved this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sasebo, Japan

Beautiful hotel located in Siem Reap!!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Outdoor pool, friendly staff, outstanding food, wonderful spa on the outskirts of town!!
My family and I stayed here over the Christmas Holiday. Before even arriving, my mother decided to join us and the hotel was very accommodating by allowing us to add another bed to the room for her. Check in was a breeze as we sat in the outdoor lounge and drank a lovely tea and had refreshing lemon scented towels. All staff was friendly and helpful and always willing to help us with a smile on their face. The room was very nice and allowed our family of 5 plenty of space. The true gem of this hotel is the outdoor pool, located in the center of the hotel. We were in this pool every day of our vacation and we ordered drinks and food while relaxing. The food was outstanding!! We ate more at our hotel then only other place while we were there for our week. Also, the spa was wonderful!! My mother and I got 3 hours consisting of a body scrub, facial and message for $44.00 per person!! If we come again, we will surely will stay at Siddhartha Boutique Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel close to the Angkor temples

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: beautiful hotel close to the Angkor temples
Cons: more english level of the staff
Location: beautiful hotel close to the Angkor temples
beautiful hotel close to the Angkor temples. lovely rooms and amazing garden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk living in china

Lovely hotel, fabulous salt water pool.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
my family and I had a great stay here. The staff were wonderful, they organised a birthday cake for my daughter's 4th birthday, they were friendly and always helpful. The organisation of the hotel is perfect and the pool side is excellent. Our room was good, the bathroom a little dated but absolutely fine. We really enjoyed our stay and have absolutely no trouble recommending it, it seems to work as a place for people with families and couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Quiet, Comfortable OasisSuddharta

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Siddharta was the perfect choice in Siem Reap, 5 mins from Pub Street and all the restaurants and market area by tuk tuk but on a quiet street. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Our room was large. They arranged any excursions we required. The lush greenery everywhere was beautiful especially around the pool. The food was excellent. Their continental breakfast was extensive. We'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little place

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Wonderful food, staff, massages. Nice tropical garden and pool. Overall, great value, very relaxing stay.
Cons: Our bed was very firm. Luckily, that's the way we like it...
Location: Short tuk tuk ride to pub street and all the attractions...
We thoroughly enjoyed Siddharta. Friendly, helpful staff, delicious food and wonderful, great value massages. You can't go wrong!