Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vilhelm from Sweden

Avkopplande rent och fräscht

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Avskilt hotell med extremt hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Hotellet är rent och fräscht, både rum och allmänna utrymmen. Mycket fin utomhusmiljö där man gärna sitter och slappar. Området spelar mindre roll då det inte kostar mer än 3$ med tuk-tuk in til centrum med resturanger och nattliv.
2 out of 5
by Laurent Albert

hotel moyen dans un quartier sans intérêt.

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
hotel mal situé dans Siem Reap. Les chambres sont bruyantes, il n'y a pas vraiment de vue jardin et nous n'avons pas eu la configuration des lits que nous avions payée. La piscine est agréable dans une cour arrière calme. Attention aux moustiques en soirée. Petit déjeuner buffet très moyen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Badet på hotellet falt nesten fra hverandre. Doen lakk og krana på vasken var løs. Det var heller ikke så rent. Stor størrelse på rommet. Personellet var veldig behjelpelig, til tross for sin noe uforståelig engelsk. Hotellet tilbyr tuk tuk tjenester. De setter opp prisene omlag 5-10 dollar høyere. Frokosten var så som så.
5 out of 5
by joonho kim from sooji. korea

로컬의 향기가 진한 인상적인 곳

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
캄보디아 도착 첫날의 숙소였으며 건물을 둘러싼 울창한 정원은 이국적이고 매력이 가득한 첫인상. 이 정도 액조틱 경험을 선사하는 곳이라면 시설의 약간의 노후함은 오케이! 스탶들의 따뜻한 리셉션도 좋았음.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Toronto

great hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
this is a great hotel! Great pool, nice staff, great rooms for the price and good food at the restaurant. The hotel even packed us a meal when we went to Angkor wat! So nice
2 out of 5
by yin fun from 香港

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
請check好房裏的電器才给客人入住
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Manila

One of the best and affordable hotels in Siem Reap

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very accommodating and helpful. They even went out of their way to arrange for a TukTuk driver. Everything we asked for they were able to provide. Not to mention the daily room service. Breakfast, by the way, was not only free, but also delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安い

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
言葉だけが問題、
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中身が悪すぎ がっかりのホテル

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
電気ポット・ドライヤーもありました。が、肝心のコンセントはない。 バスタブは有りましたが、風呂のふたがないので使えない。 端に血が付いていたけど、6日泊まってシーツ交換はなし。 箱は作って、魂がこもってない。 近くには、シェムリアップでは大きな市場プサルーが有る、ローカルの人には便利だけど、日本人には向かない。日本語の話せないツクツクの運転手では ツクツクも利用しにくい、それに 往復6ドルと吹っ掛けられた。