Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suk Ting from Malaysia

Nice

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room is ok and the I'm satisfied woth the breakfast and very kind and helpful staffs!! The restaurant just beside the hotel also serves very delicious food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Kong Kea, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for selecting our hotel for your accommodation due to your great holiday in siemreap angkor , cambodia.we hope that will have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. for your second present will be my honors . siemreap hotel almost welcome you and family. Best Regard, Kong Kea General Manager siemreapniche hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Kong Kea, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for selecting our hotel for your accommodation due to your great holiday in siemreap angkor , cambodia.we hope that will have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. for your second present will be my honors . siemreap hotel almost welcome you and family. Best Regard, Kong Kea General Manager siemreapniche hotel
2 out of 5
by Sophia from Kuala Lumpur

Disappointing

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The tuk tuk drivers outside the hotel were always reliable and knowledgeable, especially Navee. Wifi signal was also excellent. Shower pressure great.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms and competency of staffs.
Location: Pub street is about 3-4kms away - USD2 on tuk tuk.
Hotel provided all the basic necessities which were OK. However, the staffs at the reception could not understand English which was a major issue. Had to resort to asking the tuk tuk drivers to help in translation. Room floor was always sandy even after "housekeeping". Towels provided also had stains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service but removed from city centre

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff were friendly and always willing to help. The rooms were nice and new - actually it felt like the hotel had only recently been established so everything was still in good condition. However, it also felt that the hotel lacked years of experience so while staff were always willing to help, they often were unsure of protocol or exactly how to help. While the hotel wasn't exactly out in nowhere, it was in an unlit, unfrequented part of town - so walking anywhere did not feel like an option. By tuk tuk to the city centre (pub st) it was about 3-4 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Kong Kea, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for selecting our hotel for your accommodation due to your great holiday in siemreap angkor , cambodia.we hope that will have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. for your second present will be my honors . siemreap hotel almost welcome you and family. Best Regard, Kong Kea General Manager siemreapniche hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ching family from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

An affordable hotel with great service

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Attentive, helpful & accommodating staff
Cons: No lift
Location: A bit far off from city centre/ Pub Street but hotel staff will readily arrange tuk-tuk services
Excellent service from attentive/ accommodating staff. Though we arrived early by 9am, we were allowed to check-in as our rooms were just cleaned. This gave us the chance to utilise our first day fully & luggage-free upon touch-down. The owner/ manager, Mr Pann, was very helpful in providing advice & tips on where & when to go. He will personally greet the guests each morning. Tuk-tuk leader, Mr Yann, & the receptionist were also very helpful in recommending a full-day plan for our first day. We engaged Mr Piseth (recommended by Mr Yann) as our tuk-tuk driver to bring us to the Angkor temples for 3 days. He was very attentive, patient & helpful throughout, always smiling & courteous even though he had a lot of waiting to do whilst we visited temple in the day & shopping at night. The hotel itself & our rooms are clean & well-equipped. There is wifi connection (although a bit weak at times in the rooms), but there are 3 computers to surf the internet in the café. Rooms are air-conditioned with TV & small fridge. Bathrooms - clean with daily complimentary toiletries. No lift service, café only open for complimentary breakfast every morning. Breakfast - nothing fancy but really tasty. The hotel is located a little far off from the happening Pub Street & city centre, but the hotel provides tuk-tuk rides so there is no problem getting around the area. Overall, a clean hotel/ room & good service from courteous staff made our first trip to Siem Reap a pleasant & memorable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Buen hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Muy amables. No tan buena ubicacion, lejos de todo caminando a menos de cinco minutos de taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応
スタッフの対応は最高でした。ロケーションとしては街までちょっと距離があり、空港近くのホテルと街までは同じくらいの時間を要すると思います。近場にはレストランが一軒しか見当たらなかったですが、スタッフの対応も良く、味もボチボチいい感でした。
1 out of 5
by 오인경 from 한국

욕실이 괜찮음

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
니체호텔이라고 하면 뚝뚝이 기사들 아무도 못알아듣습니다. 닉호텔이라고 해야 알아듣고요. 이 호텔 찾느라 참 고생 많았습니다. 거리가 도심과 멀어서 어디를 가도 뚝뚝이 2불씩 주었구요, 조식 엉망입니다. 와이파이도 안되서 첫날 고생했어요. 정전때문이라고 하던데 이 호텔만 정전이였습니다. 좋은 점을 찾을 수가 없네요.