Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Buen hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Muy amables. No tan buena ubicacion, lejos de todo caminando a menos de cinco minutos de taxi.
3 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応
スタッフの対応は最高でした。ロケーションとしては街までちょっと距離があり、空港近くのホテルと街までは同じくらいの時間を要すると思います。近場にはレストランが一軒しか見当たらなかったですが、スタッフの対応も良く、味もボチボチいい感でした。
4 out of 5
by Suk Ting from Malaysia

Nice

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room is ok and the I'm satisfied woth the breakfast and very kind and helpful staffs!! The restaurant just beside the hotel also serves very delicious food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Kong Kea, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for selecting our hotel for your accommodation due to your great holiday in siemreap angkor , cambodia.we hope that will have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. for your second present will be my honors . siemreap hotel almost welcome you and family. Best Regard, Kong Kea General Manager siemreapniche hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Kong Kea, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for selecting our hotel for your accommodation due to your great holiday in siemreap angkor , cambodia.we hope that will have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. for your second present will be my honors . siemreap hotel almost welcome you and family. Best Regard, Kong Kea General Manager siemreapniche hotel
2 out of 5
by Sophia from Kuala Lumpur

Disappointing

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The tuk tuk drivers outside the hotel were always reliable and knowledgeable, especially Navee. Wifi signal was also excellent. Shower pressure great.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms and competency of staffs.
Location: Pub street is about 3-4kms away - USD2 on tuk tuk.
Hotel provided all the basic necessities which were OK. However, the staffs at the reception could not understand English which was a major issue. Had to resort to asking the tuk tuk drivers to help in translation. Room floor was always sandy even after "housekeeping". Towels provided also had stains.
1 out of 5
by 오인경 from 한국

욕실이 괜찮음

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
니체호텔이라고 하면 뚝뚝이 기사들 아무도 못알아듣습니다. 닉호텔이라고 해야 알아듣고요. 이 호텔 찾느라 참 고생 많았습니다. 거리가 도심과 멀어서 어디를 가도 뚝뚝이 2불씩 주었구요, 조식 엉망입니다. 와이파이도 안되서 첫날 고생했어요. 정전때문이라고 하던데 이 호텔만 정전이였습니다. 좋은 점을 찾을 수가 없네요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service but removed from city centre

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff were friendly and always willing to help. The rooms were nice and new - actually it felt like the hotel had only recently been established so everything was still in good condition. However, it also felt that the hotel lacked years of experience so while staff were always willing to help, they often were unsure of protocol or exactly how to help. While the hotel wasn't exactly out in nowhere, it was in an unlit, unfrequented part of town - so walking anywhere did not feel like an option. By tuk tuk to the city centre (pub st) it was about 3-4 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Kong Kea, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for selecting our hotel for your accommodation due to your great holiday in siemreap angkor , cambodia.we hope that will have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. for your second present will be my honors . siemreap hotel almost welcome you and family. Best Regard, Kong Kea General Manager siemreapniche hotel
4 out of 5
by RAW from JAPAN

対応の良さで次も泊まります。

Posted May 8, 2013
Pros: 接客のよさ
Cons: お風呂の水でトイレが水浸し
Location: 街からは遠いけど、バイタク使えば問題なし
アンコールワット周辺観光の為、一泊しました。 街中から2kmほど離れており、 空港のバイタク(トゥクトゥク)はホテルの場所がわかりませんでした。 部屋は、広くてきれいですが、 シャワーやバスタブから水があふれると トイレが水浸しになります。 その他は、ALL、OK 22時に翌朝7:30に空港に着きたいと相談すると 朝食7時からでしたが6時半に軽い朝食準備して 空港までトゥクトゥクで送ってくれました(有料5$) 相談するとすごく親身になって応えてくれます。 夜、街中から歩いて帰りました(約20分)が 街灯が少ないのと暑いので、 バイタクを頼んだほうが良いです。