Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They did everything well

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: A well-run facility in a good location.
They did everything very well. Rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable, staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, the food was excellent, and their front desk, transport, spa and pool were all well done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Hotel at good price.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: well located . You can walk or take a tuk tuk to go to any restaurant and old market.
We booked a family room that was two separated huge rooms connected through a door. Great swimming pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 立地は悪くなく、オールドマーケットまで歩いて20分かからない。 また車で遺跡群に行くのにも良い場所。
特別に悪くはなく、最低限のサービスはある。 他ホテルとの比較の問題ではあるが、特別感はない。 清潔感は保たれている。 オールドマーケットなど市内中心まで徒歩圏内で遺跡群にも車で近く、立地はまぁまぁ良い。 市内中心のパブストリートを楽しみたいなら若干歩くかもしれませんが、問題ない範囲です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

So nice place to stay, So nice to enjoy Siem Reap.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The nice swimming pool full of salty water to enjoy. Very good location for enjoying Siem Reap.
Cons: Balcony is not clean unfortunately :(
Location: Location is very good. you can just walk down the street for 15min to reach to center of the Siem Reap ; Pub Street, Night Market, Massage Shops.
It was really great to stay at this hotel. The room was clean, the swimming pool was awesome and the food in morning buffet was also nice. In addition, staffs are really kind and they supported me to the best of their abilities. I really appreciated that. Moreover, the location was fantastic, the pub street, night market ; center of the downtown is just 15min far from the hotel by walking. you can just walk down to there without any vehicles. Except for the cleanliness of the balcony, all things were good enough to stay ! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 札幌 日本


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: たぶん中心地であろう場所にあり、隣は地元のコンビニエンスストアがありました。 オールドマーケットにはホテルに待機しているツクツクで格安(2ドル)で連れて行ってくれます。 もちろん、迎えにも来てくれます。(さらに別料金)
空港ピックアップ無料のコースを予約しましたが、ホテルへのピックアップ予約メールの返事も素早く、空港では唯一ホテル名の入ったカードでホテルの制服の人が待っていて、初めてのシェムリアップ訪問でもとても安心でした。 ホテル施設ではホテルスタッフは熱心で親切でした。部屋も申し分なく朝食のパンがとても美味しかったです。 プールは塩水プールでこれまた快適です。 もし、もう一度シェムリアップに行く機会があれば、間違いなくリピートします。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 10, 2016
チェックアウトの100ドルのチャージを返却してもらうときに、支払済にも関わらず、同じ料金を請求してきた。 確認しろと言ったら、すぐに訂正してきたので、問題無しだったが、最後の最後で嫌な思い出になった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great swimming pool

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Family of 4, cool staff . Easy to arrange guides etc . Huge rooms and amazing pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: 泳池舒適 早餐豐富 飯間設備優雅 服務態度親切 近市區交通方便
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 25, 2016
コスパ最強の居心地のいいホテル! キレイでアクセスも良く、最高のホテルです!また使いたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren, Australia


Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Room, enormous bed, pool area an oasis ins very humid, dusty town.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Pub street but with no traffic noise .
6 star resort close to all man attractions. Staff are friendly above anywhere else in Asia. We loved our stay here.