Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with good location and great hospitalit

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We have a nice time staying with this hotel. It's a beautiful facility's. The staffs are very gracious and friendly. The breakfast were good, love the noodles soups, many variety items to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel with wonderful amenities

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The refreshing pool and wonderful breakfast
Cons: Nothing.
Had a wonderful stay. The staff are so kind and caring for your needs. The breakfast was so beautifully laid out with abundant choices. The pool and waterfalls were so refreshing after a hot sweaty day and the hot tub and sauna help relax the muscles after our long ride through Angkor Wat. Room service was quick and lovely. Would recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Every single staff member was always welcoming and genuine happiness and willingness to make sure all requests were catered to. Large hotel complex with plenty of facilities. Strong recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Room was quite comfortable and spacious. Plenty of room for families. Staff were very friendly. Buffet breakfast was included - very good variety.
Cons: Reception staff should be fluent in English. Hotel requires modernisation. Complimentary shuttle to Pub Street. Complimentary shuttle to airport.
Location: Hotel location was a bit too far from restaurants and markets. Close to National Museum and War Museum.
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Room was quite large and comfortable. Staff were very friendly. Overall, the hotel was a bit outdated - not a true 5 star hotel by nowadays standard. Location was a bit too far from Pub Street - where all the restaurants and markets were located. We had to get tuk tuks every time we needed to go out - costs adds up. Had one incident where my husband was out and tried to contact me through Reception, but the staff member could not understand that he wanted to speak to me in the room. He was told that he had the wrong hotel. Staff at Reception should be fluent in English.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful and the staff even better. Strongly recommend this hotel to anyone planning on spending time in Siem Reap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Everything's fine. Staff is helpful. About 15min walking distance away from the main tourist area like pub street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandton

VIP hotel in Ankhor

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: VIP upgrade, gym, pool, restaurants
Cons: Breakfast buffet gets very busy, so maybe a better booking system
Location: Temples, museum, night markets
From the moment we checked in we were upgraded to better rooms, better view, spa vouchers and reduction in meals and drinks. Hotel has plenty of restaurants and is central and has great pool and gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

Disappointed in room maintenance

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff.
Cons: Room maintenance/housekkeeping.
Location: Good location.Many facilities nearby.
Hotel room was fine but everything was not put in their place e.g. nightclothes were left on floor etc some days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Staff extremely friendly. Close to city center.