Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Okay hotel. Not great breakfasts.

Posted May 5, 2017
Okay hotel. Bit overrated in the guide book. Breakfast choice limited. Rooms are clean though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane australia

Lovely hotel close to everything.

Posted May 1, 2017
Friendly staff helped us when needed. Meals not expensive. Wednesday $1 night for all drinks and tapas. Can't say enough good things about the experience here and it was the cheapest hotel of our stay at $25 a night for double.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Close to centre of everything

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Friendly very helpful staff could arrange transport and entrance to any of tourist attractions. Able to suggest places,sites to see and good restaurants . Would recomend to any vacationer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel. Good location. Quiet.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Good hotel, helpful staff, easy to walk to the markets in Siem Reap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Was quiet, and location is excellent. I really like the idea of the hotel being "majority worker-owned" and this was part of my booking decision.
Cons: Cleanliness. Facilities really need upgrade and improvement. Breakfasts not very good.
Location: Situated near to the old market area with access to Angkor Wat.
Great location, quiet. Unfortunately, the rooms and facilities were a bit disappointing and are in need of repair, leaning and improvements. The beds were uncomfortable, and the room and bathroom were not very clean. Breakfasts were a bit inconsistent; okay some days and not others. We did speak with staff about our concerns and they tried to be helpful.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by richard

Good location great staff clean spacious rooms

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff and the accommodations were very good. The breakfast was good and the the room was spacious. The hotel provided a free pickup at the hotel for me by tuk tuk and were waiting for me. There are bikes available for hire right outside the hotel which was very convenient. But if walking , the hotel is in a quiet area but easy walk to DT Siem Reap . I will stay there again next time to SR
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels