Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Perfect location for night life, restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corte Mdera, California

Good Choice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There was no hot water while I was there, but Siem Reap is hot so the water was semi-warm, so it wasn't a problem. .
Location: Tons of bars and restaurants, but the hotel itself is quiet and just out of the hubub.
This hotel isn't fancy, (there are more upscale places not far away), but it's comfortable, the staff is friendly, and it's very well located, close to the river and to the center of town, with most restaurants and night spots just a few blocks away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県


Posted Jul 26, 2016
パブストリートやオールドマーケット、ナイトマーケットに非常に近くご飯やお土産物を買うのに便利でした。 プールやジムもあり、時間があればのんびり過ごせるかと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, close to Pub Street, but away from the noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Convenient comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very convenient location, walking distance to town, Pub Street and night market. Room simple and comfortable. Staffs were polite but can be friendlier. Bathroom towels can be newer, clean but have old brown spots. Overall hotel's up to standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria Australia

A delightful place to stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The location and staff were the absolute highlights.
Location: Sister Srey for great coffee. Lovely restaurants, boutique shops and both the old and night markets!
We had been working in the provinces, arriving at Steung Siem Reap was soothing to the soul. The friendly, attentive and good humoured staff made our stay a joy. The location is perfect close to Pub St, the old market, yet quiet and relaxing. Shops, restaurants and markets are just a leisurely stroll away AND good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Robert from WA

Service with a smile

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful, happy greeting was the start of my experience. The room was large and very comfortable. I had a quiet position facing the pool. Slept well, ate well. "Everything" is an easy stroll away. Really enjoyed my experience of staying here, and will happily return.
4 out of 5
by Katsumi


Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location as close to the markets and Pub St

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel was quiet, spacious and very well located to enjoy the activity of the town centre without any noise or disturbance in our room or facilities
Cons: We thought the hotel was a little tired,for example the pool towels and bathroom linen was worn and room lampshade and curtains had small tears.
A shortened stay due to delayed flight and although some confusion on arrival the duty manager did resolve the matter to our satisfaction. Enjoyed a most memorable day touring the temples and this was followed by a relaxing hour poolside, then a very short evening walk out into the hustle bustle of Pub St and the markets ( for which the hotel is ideally located).
4 out of 5
by Britt from perfekt

Fin beliggenhet og vennlig personale

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Greit opphold men en del støy fra gaten utenfor