Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami/Phnom Penh

Great, but not close to the city center.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Facilities! Private pool! Relaxing atmosphere!
Cons: A more clear tuk tuk shuttle description.
Location: Not close to anything, but a 7 min tuk tuk rise to pub street.
Great stay, beautiful place, but is significantly far away from the action. They advertise a free shuttle but it is only free from 6pm-10pm. With that being said, I would still highly recommend this place for those who would like a great relaxing place with a private pool and lots of room.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Maryland

Weekend at Siem Reap

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed having my own "house" during my stay here. There's a porch area and a small swimming pool - both of which I did not take advantage of. The wifi was pretty good even if the source was from the lobby. The location was a few minutes from Pub Street but the hotel offers free tuk tuk to get you there - so it wasn't a problem at all. Being away from Pub Street meant that it was quiet; which is nice. There wasn't a lot of other guests, so the restaurant was closed for dinner, so I took the tuk tuk into town each evening. The front desk receptionist would talk to me while I waited for the tuk tuk or my taxi to the airport. She was very helpful and kind. Overall, I recommend this place for a quiet and nice time in Siem Reap.
3 out of 5
by franklin from Hong Kong

Excellent service

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was of good size. The service was excellent and personal level as the owner is running it by himself. The location is a bit remote (not far). Ideal for family or couple looking for quiet and relax stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siem reap

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
small quaint place. Not 4 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Personal Pools!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We stayed for 4 nights in February and couldn't have picked a better place. The hotel is not in the middle of town, but is a 10 minute tuk tuk drive away, and the hotel pays for the drive between 6:00 and 10:00 pm - can't beat that! The staff were extremely gracious and accommodating. Our tour guide picked us up one morning at 5:00 am to see the sunrise over Angkor Wat. The hotel staff prepared us breakfast to go and had it ready and waiting for us. Although our entire stay was wonderful, having a small, personal pool off the room balcony was perfect for soothing tired muscles after days filled with temple touring!
4 out of 5
by Ross from Hong Kong

Excellent service

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
Everyone at the hotel tries to make guests feel welcome and comfortable, always very helpful. Though I felt a little let down as the booking information says hotel transfer service included, yet I could not find any link to confirm the service. So we took a taxi to the hotel, luckily it is really cheap, only USD7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FG from UK

Good Value

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Our travel plans changed getting us to Seim Reap a day early so booked this hotel. Free airport pick-up in air condition car, free wifi, free moto transport, free breakfast. Each suit has a sitting room, bedroom onto the terrace and deep plunge pool. The suits are pretty bungalows set around and into a pond with the open sided restaurant set out over the water giving a pretty view of water, palm trees and lights. It is 15-20 minutes from town centre with 5 minutes of that on very bumpy mud roads. Staff where very helpful and friendly and the suite was amazingly clean. Dinner was cooked to order and very tasty, breakfast was also cooked to order and fresh but not that great. Drinks and food well priced and the room was only $60us As a place to spend time relaxing with lovely hotel staff on hand and at a great price, it's excellent, but not so well located if you want to spend time in town. Spending time there and then moving into town was a good split for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from moscow

Great, but little privacy, and not close

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: fantastically helpful service quiet and natural setting nice and large room/bungalow Plunge pool
Cons: little privacy not close to party town
They try their best to please, and the rooms are nice. One of a kind in Siem Riep as there are not many bungalows. You get your personal plunge pool, food is good, there is a free service to the city in the evenings All bungalows are set around a pretty pond However, there is little privacy as soon as you step out in the terrace or the pool, the bungalows are really close. So it does not feel like a private holiday (Bali style) more like a large common area. While everything is close in Siem Riep, you do not feel close... you cannot walk to the city really. So you always have to plan in advance for tuk tuk. During our stay we also picked an hotel in the center, and that was very convenient if you plant to spend more time partying in town
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Valued Guest, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback and we are looking forward to see you on your next rip to Siem Reap
4 out of 5
by Jesper

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2013 by Chrstian, Hotel Management
Thank you