Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Tomasz from Opole

bad maintained

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
For over 23 y Im the lincensed tourist guide working with the luxury groups and off the track low budget as well, who spend in Asian hotels over 1,5 y. This one is one of the worst places Ive ever been there. You want to stay close to the Pub Street? Ok will be perfect, but prepare to stay in dirty place with small rooms and the staff who dont know whats going on. Bugs? I Dont care, thats SE Asia so there always be bugs and lizards:)) thats normal :) i do even like them;) but someone could take more care about the clean rooms and bathrooms.The ONLY really good thing in this hotel is swimming pool. This one is nice. I will never stay there again - overpaid stay. Not worth the money. Looks like the SiemReap in generally. They trying to be an Angkor, and reality... looks like noisy cheap market dedicated to the tourist.
2 out of 5
by Jani from Helsinki

Two nights in Siem Reap

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was very disappointing and nothing like we expected from the pictures. The bathroom was well under standards and the toilet didn't flush properly. Also no real shower. Breakfast was also poor in selection and they were out of almost all food all the time. There window (no glass) were into a narrow alley were the staff were shouting early in the morning. Not a great experience!
1 out of 5
by Thomas

to avoid

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was numerous, indifferent and totally disorganized ( it took 15 min for 4 people to check me in). Room are dysfunctional: nowhere to put soap in the shower, mold in every corner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN


Posted Sep 26, 2015
ファミリールームを予約しました。 ホテルにエレベーターがないのが少し辛かったですが、綺麗に掃除してあり、アクセスもいいので、値段の割に快適でした。 チェックアウト後シャワーを浴びたいと相談した際も、快く貸していただき、深夜便の帰国も快適でした。
4 out of 5
by Sophie

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
most of the fruit and bread at breakfast had flys or ants on and there wasnt much choce
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God service

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Venligt personale og god service. Virkelig god beliggenhed - meget centralt. Morgenmaden var meget asiatisk inspireret, hvilket ikke faldt i vores smag.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Old, dirty, stinky, breakfast not good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from カンボジア


Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: 立地のよさ。町の中心部に位置しているので、食事に行くにも便利でした。
Cons: エアコンがあまり効かなかったのと、部屋に設置している冷蔵庫がカビっているのか、開けるとものすごい臭いで使えませんでした。
Location: オールドマーケット。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近くにバブストリートがあるので 夜ご飯やちょっと飲みに出かける時にすごく便利でした!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
立地は抜群に良かったです! ホテルのフロントの人達は優しく丁寧でした! 部屋はまぁまぁな感じで ユースホステルで 部屋が一緒なのは嫌だけど あまり高いのは嫌だという方にはお勧めです!
1 out of 5
by Goncalo from Portugal

The worst "hotel" where we have ever been.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, the hotel is nothing like the pictures; The rooms are very pour and dirty, they gave us the worst room of our lifes. It was small, old and the sheets were stained. The bathrooms were also very old, with urgent need of cleaning and reparations. One of the towels was also stained, so we didn't even used it. They also have old and used slippers in the rooms, for the new guests. After complaining, they gave us an upgrade, to a "deluxe" room, that was a little better than the first one, but also very pour. We stayded the night because it was too late to find something else. About the "facilities" that they're supposed to have/provide: "free area shuttle" - just one way free ride; "free wi-fi" - almost doesn't work in the entire hotel space; "breakfast" - the poorest we've ever seen, you can eat much much better in a coffee shop down the street; We don't surely recommend to anyone this hotel, we we're supposed to stay 2 nights and we left earlier because we couldn't even sleep well. The only thing that was bearable was the staff, they try to make us feel better, but it was impossible.