Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great food, lovely staff.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice hotel, great food, lovely staff. Overall, a relaxing place to stay, with super Spa and Swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中規模の準ラグジュアリーホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 朝食のビュッフェ。今回の旅で一番おいしかった。また、明るさ、スタッフのサービス、落ち着きの中にも柔らかな雰囲気で、最高。
Cons: (1)構造上止むをえないのだが、通路内側の部屋からは向かい側の棟しか見えない。 (2)チェックアウトの際に「ランドリーバッグが無い」と言われた。最初から無いものは無い。部屋のセットをきちんとすべきはホテルの責任であり、客に問うとは本末転倒。
Location: アンコールワットに近い。反対に、レストランに遠い。
小さいながらも、プールはリゾート気分を味わえる。騒々しいグループの×国人の客がいないので静かに、くつろげる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

酒店服務很好 職員有禮友善

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Cons: 若果房間推供燙衫設備自用會更好
Location: 距離2.5公里有 Old Market, Night Market, Art Centre Market. 乘坐TukTuk能遊覽古蹟景點,主要分兩條路線 "大圈" 和 "小圈",途經大吳哥窟和小吳哥窟。
二人行 坐很早的航班到達機場,預早通知酒店安排免費接送服務。雖然一般check-in是下午兩點,但酒店也特別安排直接到房間休息,並且有welcome drinks & fruits 和免費的一小時腳部按摩服務,十分貼心的安排:) 向職員查詢景點行程,他們會很細心的介紹各個景點和遊覽路線,建議的交通安排和收價參考。 酒店有游泳池和健身設施,使用方便及配套充足。 酒店距離Town大約2公里,走路大約25-30分鐘,坐TukTuk大約6-8分鐘。 酒店旁邊有兩家便利店,其中一家更是24小時營業,十分方便。 總體來說,酒店價錢適宜,服務很好,距離Town,Old Market, Night Market不算遠,值得推介!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本千葉県

値段の割には、日本人スタッフもいて、快適でした。

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: 朝食の種類が豊富で美味しい。スタッフの対応が良い。プールもOKでした。
Cons: サウナの部屋が狭くて使えない。
Location: ダウンタウンまでツクツクで5分と近く、片道2ドルで行ってくれます。周辺には、コンビニ、お土産や等あり便利です。
ダウンタウンまでツクツクで5分程度の立地で便利です。設備、スタッフの対応も良く、日本人スタッフも居て何も不自由ありませんでした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely Hotel in the Centre of Siem Reap

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: We liked the food - breakfast was quite the event - the room we had and the staff of course. It was clean and cool, and provided for our every need
Cons: There was construction work right next to the pool which was temporary of course, and the hotel did offer the chance to swim at another hotel
Location: Tours can be booked to see Angkor Wat and also the floating villages and lake. There is Phare, The Cambodian Circus, and also the night markets.
We had a wonderful but regrettably short stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and always greeted us with a smile. They were able to deal with any questions we had about tours we wanted to take, further travel and facilities within the hotel. The food was fantastic, the room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. Though the pool area had ongoing construction, we could still relax in the room and also the spa - thanks to the complimentary foot massage we received! Overall, a fantastic and luxurious place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We spent 10 nights at Tara Angkor and loved it. The staff was brilliant! The buffet breakfast was delicious and had huge choice. Hotel restaurant is worth trying too. Food is beautifully presented and prices are very reasonable. We had the pool area most of the evening and early morning to ourselves which was lovely. Their spa is worth checking out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice hotel good breakfast close to Angkowat

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This is my 3rd time stay with Tara Angko. The service is very good. Especially Pim she even help me to booked air tickets to go to Sihaukol ville. Thank Pim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

また利用したい

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: 立地が良い。朝食のバランス。フロントスタッフの笑顔。
Cons: サウナの利用方法。
Location: ホテルの近くにトゥクトゥクが待機しているので、出かけるのに不便を感じることはなかった。 夜になれば静かな場所。
もう一度シェムリアップを訪れる機会があれば、このホテルを利用したい。 部屋も毎日きれいに整えられ、どのスタッフも感じがよかった。 残念な点を挙げるとすれば、サウナのコンディションが悪かったこと。プールの横で建築工事が行われていたことくらい。 ホテルでクメール料理を頂く機会はなかったが、朝食はおいしく頂いた。 今回と同じ価格帯で泊まれるのなら、敢えてほかのホテルを探す理由は見当たらない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

スタッフの気遣いがとても良いホテルです。

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: スタッフの心配り
Cons: 部屋のお風呂はそんなにきれいじゃなかったです(許容範囲ですが)
Location: アンコールワットクッキーのお店が近いです。歩いて1、2分です。
少し古い感じのするホテルでしたが、全体としては選んでよかったと思いました。 オールドマーケットから少し離れていますが、トゥクトゥクで2ドルでいけます。 スタッフに日本の方が二人いらっしゃいました。どちらの方も私が日本人とわかるとすぐに担当を変わってくださり、心配りのある対応をしてくださいました。 他のスタッフの方も皆さんとても親切です。笑顔でいつも迎えてくれてとても居心地の良いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Staff very helpful. Food very good for free breakfast. Hotel near to shop and city area. Hotel room very clean.