Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Aus.

Absolutely wonderful resort, would recommend it.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The ambience, cleanliness andall the highly profressional staff. It may not be the newest but certainly one of the best we have stayed i .
Cons: I could not think of anything.
Location: Close to everything and especially all the little cafes.
Our stay was made so special by the wonderful attentive staff, especially Chandra who went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect. A special thanks to our driver as well, always there with lovely cold water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Luxury in Siem Reap

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Great hotel. Everything first class and top shelf. Staff are amazing and the experience was over the top. Special thanks to Alex!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent hotel with service exceeding expectation

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The hotel is in a convenient location, and all the facilities are on par with a 5-star hotel. What makes it special is its service. Each room comes with 5 DVDs from National Geographic and HBO's documentaries of Angkor Wat, to Hollywood films "The Killing Field" and "Tomb Raider". They helped connecting all the places we visited, and passing the time when we rested from the heat. All the staff on this floor knew our names and truly gave us personalized service. The hotel lent us a local phone which was really helpful to find our driver every day. All and all, we highly recommend the Privildge Floor, and really appreciate all the comfort and thoughtful service they gave us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
We had a week here and the staff and facilities were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

A+ Resort style hotel that sets the standard.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Excellent facilities. Large, lagoon style pool. Rooms are excellently appointed. The bathrooms are luxurious having both shower and bathtubs. Even the shampoo and bath gel are high end. The beds are comfortable and the sheets clean. Rooms are quiet and not noisy. True VIP service. The staff know you by name and you have your own reception desk and personal assistant. You are picked up at the airport in a Lexus 4wd and greeted by both the Driver and your personal assistant. Upon arrival you are greeted by the Manager of the hotel at the door! You then proceed to your own VIP level with its own dedicated reception. You are then given a your own mobile phone with the staff numbers programmed in. It felt like a mission impossible movie. Alex was attending to me and anticipated all my needs during my stay. He was very meticulous, friendly and helpful. He even helped us with late check out. I'm addition he has the authority to get things done without going back and forth. It was very convenient having him around. The Resort is located close to the main action and relatively close to Angkor Wat. It really was a privilege to stay at the Privilege Level. No pun intended. Cons: could not stay longer. If you have the money to stay at the Park Hyatt. I recommend staying here instead. It sets the standard for a personalised hotel experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Great experience! 200% Kindness and hospitality !!

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The staff and the hospitality
Everything was beyond our expectations. The staff was incredible. Very kind and friendly. We have our personal concierge, that help us in every little detail we needed or wanted.We really had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super Hotel and excellent service!!!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: service of the people, clean, and nice rooms
Cons: none
Location: Many attractions, restaurants and all near buy
Excellent Spa, good location, nice people, good food too
5 out of 5
by shannon from Sydney

Best in Siem Reap

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The service at the hotel is unbelievable!!! The staff could not do enough for you. So friendly and welcoming. Would definitely the one d this hotel to couples.
5 out of 5
by EDWARD from Bristol

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Strongly advise NOT to eat outside the hotel because of the high risk of Gastroenteritis.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Atlanta, GA living in Hong Kong

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in a lot of hotels for business and pleasure. But never have I stayed somewhere so focused on customer service. Every member of the staff went out of their way to make sure you were comfortable and had everything you want or need. By far the most customer centric place I have every stayed. Spa, food, room, drinks, staff all exceeded expectations.