Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, lovely pool

Posted Jul 16, 2017
A wonderful place to stay: staff are very helpful and helped us book all of our visits to the temples. Excellent prices were offered. A true gem of a hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice Location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Big Bed, Big Space and close to Night Market
Cons: Amenity and telephone in room (not available now)
Location: Night Market is very close to and restaurant near by is good.
Location is great and all is enough for their provide
5 out of 5
by Emma

Relaxing

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly little hotel with a gorgeous pool. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Fabulous laundry service. Quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: No comments
Location: Eateries , Market , night clubs ----
Activities within walking distance . Good for all ages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Nice hotel, close to pub street & markets

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great little hotel, graat value for money,close to eveything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the City Center

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect and the neighborhood was great. The pool was just what I need after a long day of walking.
Cons: When I booking through Expedia, I booked it as a package. I assumed the Expedia would have told them what flight I was on, and should have.
Location: It is near the Center of the Night Market and Night Life.
I should have booked for more days. I saw the Stilt houses of Kampong Phluk. Very Interesting. Hardship to live there. It is either too dry ( Dry Season) or too wet (Monsoon Season). The temples are very interesting, but they need a lot of work and cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was satisfactory. There were better hotels in the area that were better value and newer. We were unhappy with the bathroom as there was mild in the shower grout. Staff friendly and helpful. Near Night market which was a bonus.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Good value

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good value hotel but could do with a bit of updating. Room generally fine but shower very basic, water not very hot. Security of in room safe debatable. Staff are very helpful and can arrange temple itineraries and complimentary airport pick up great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was quite helpful with tours and transportat

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
I would love to return here some day! Staff was quite helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The people who run the Villa Siem Reap are amazing. Super accommodating, amazingly helpful and so nice and genuine they make sure your stay in Siem Reap is as easy as possible. They are located in a great spot, super walkable to Pub Strret, the Night Market and a ton of restaurants. The only downside is the mattress is a little stiff, but otherwise the facilities (especially the pool!) are great for a stay in Siem Reap for a great price.