Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q

Perfect for a budget traveler.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I thought the Villa was a great place to stay while we were visiting Angkor. The room was pretty basic, but we were very pleased with the cleanliness, the pool was beautiful (and perfect for after a warm day exploring the temples!) and the staff was very friendly and helpful in setting up transportation for our visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great Gem

Posted May 11, 2016
I booked 7 nights. I found the Hotel beyond my expectations. The room actually looks like the photo's. The staff go above and beyond to make everything is taken care of from complimentary pickups to helping organizes tours and tickets. Clean comfortable rooms with great views of the pool. Central and close to Pub Street and Markets all within walking distance. Very pleasing stay with no complaints.
5 out of 5
by YU-HSIANG from 台灣

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
冷氣不夠冷,其他都還不錯。 櫃台人員非常的友善且很有耐心禮貌,我非常喜歡他的幫助。
4 out of 5
by Christine from Ludlow

Lovely place

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were wonderful giving us options for our tour of Angkor Wat within 5 minutes of arriving. Breakfast is reasonable although the choice of tea/coffee OR juice is strange to UK visitors where we would expect both. Obviously could have had both if paid extra. Pool is lovely. Well positioned for getting to centre of town - 5 min walk. When we used the shower (Room 202) the water flooded into the bedroom as the floor is sloped away from the plughole - bizarre. The manager told us this would be addressed but it won't be an easy fix. Perfect mid price hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and the room we got was very spacious. The place is near the night markets. Price wise... worth it.
3 out of 5
by Dmitriy from Singapore

Not bad hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad hotel in centre of Siem Reap. Good service, especially nice woman in restaurant. Big room, good Wi-fi, good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルは普通、ホテルフロントが微妙にぼったくろうとする

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: 特に無し
Cons: まっとうにサービスを提供してお金を儲けるようにしたほうがいいでしょうね。
Location: ナイトマーケットやパブストリートまで徒歩10分くらいです。
体調が悪かったので自分で車やトゥクトゥクをチャーターするのがしんどいためホテルのフロントにお願いしたのですが、恐らく私が英語が苦手だと思って雑談を織り交ぜながら計算間違いをさせようとしてきました。内容は以下のようなものです。 1. ベンメリア遺跡まで車をチャーターして45USD、アンコールワットのサンライズのためにトゥクトゥクを予約して20USD・・・ここからしばらく雑談が入り・・・そうだ、トゥクトゥク代も一緒に支払いましょう。65USDにトゥクトゥク代を加えて合計で85USDになります。(いや、65USDの中に既にトゥクトゥク代も入っているでしょとツッコミ) 2. トレサップ湖の夕陽を見に行くためのトゥクトゥク代が25USD、ボート代が15USDで合計で45USDです。(いや足し算すると合計で40USDでしょうとツッコミ) 大した額ではないし、本当に足し算が出来ない可能性もありますが、体調も悪く疲れていたので印象は最悪です。笑 それ以外はまぁ普通です。
4 out of 5
by Joyce from Kuala Lumpur

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
walking distance to pub street and night market. Lots of local food restaurant around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from バンコク

清潔できれいなホテル

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: アメニティ増強
Location: Pub streetまで歩いて15分程度でした。
周囲にあるホテルに比べ、外装が綺麗でした。 ウェルカムドリンクのサービスもありました。シャワーの水圧が少し弱かったりアメニティがなかったりしましたがそれ以外は満足できました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Partagée

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, personnel à l écoute et tres serviable, en ce qui concerne le petit déjeuner je me suis régalée, la restauration rien à dire, mais la chambre 106 située près de la piscine dans la totale pénombre est à éviter, sinon la piscine ,le quartier, proche du marché de nuit c est sympa