Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Elegant Oasis

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The hotel was beautiful, had an Old Colonial elegance to it. Our room was very clean and had all the amenities you would expect. Very relaxing after a hectic day of sightseeing amazing Temples. The staff couldn't have been more gracious and helpful and made us feel very welcome. We would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Colonial Chic

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent modern hotel in colonial style located downtown Siem Reap. Only a few minutes by tuk tuk to all shopping and restaurants. Wonderful staff made us feel instantly at home. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Lovely hotel in Siem Reap

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Beautifully furnished hotel conveniently situated across from the Royal Gardens. Relatively quiet without large tour groups staying there. A nice change from big box hotel experience. Staff friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Old world charm with high standards

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Amazing hotel with divine service. We stayed in for dinner and cocktails by the pool at night because we thought - this is perfect why go searching for anything better!? Spa treatments - masssages were very good. My aunt trains in the industry and gave the Spa a thumbs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Could not fault this hotel in any way

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This is without doubt the best hotel in Siem Reap
5 out of 5
by Martin

Nice colonial style hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It's a beautiful hotel in a colonial style. The lobby is hot without a/c.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent friendly hotel in good location.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We loved our stay! Great breakfast and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bit old fashioned, but great pool

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Very convenient place to stay, pool is great. Food isn't great and drinks are seriously expensive vs outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely pool

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Best breakfast buffet ever. Fresh local fruit. Beautiful arrangements of lotus flowers around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Friendly Hotel Staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Nice swimming pool and restaurant. The welcome juice from the bar is a must try.