Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Could not fault this hotel in any way

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This is without doubt the best hotel in Siem Reap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent friendly hotel in good location.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We loved our stay! Great breakfast and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bit old fashioned, but great pool

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Very convenient place to stay, pool is great. Food isn't great and drinks are seriously expensive vs outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely pool

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Best breakfast buffet ever. Fresh local fruit. Beautiful arrangements of lotus flowers around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Friendly Hotel Staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Nice swimming pool and restaurant. The welcome juice from the bar is a must try.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
I'm so glad I stayed in this beautiful hotel and I wish my stay could have been longer. The room was beautifully decorated and the grounds were stunning, I didn't want to leave. The beds were comfortable, nice bathroom, awesome patio/private garden area. They provided reusable metal water bottles which can be refilled at various places throughout Siem Reap-- nice touch! The staff was very friendly and the breakfast (which included a sparkling wine station) was the best hotel breakfast I have had in Cambodia. The wifi was very slow and often didn't work at all, but other than that, everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very nice

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The hotel location is very good, walk distance to national museum and lucky mall. Room is very clean and spacious, staff is nice, help book the restaurant, spa is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay with a great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. I was with my 3 sisters and we all enjoyed the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beijing, china

amazing hotel with great historical heritage

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: hotel is 1930s french constrction. the hotel staff played with my 1 year old boy with great enthusastic. the pool is fantastic.
Cons: the hotel facilities is a little bit old due to the long time of history.
Location: you can go shopping, eating and visiting the angkor wat all in an convinient distance.