Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good location.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location. The hotel staffs was very friendly and helpful & the Mexico breakfast was very delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely Convenient Location

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean room but no hot shower available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the prive and location

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Viva hotel has a very good location, pretty close to pub street and its main bars and restarants, but, my room was not good at all. They put me on the 3rd floor, where there're the last two rooms of the and the laundry. My room and the 3rd flor itself was not clean and the bathroom is very old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice budget hotel close to markets and Pub Street

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Nice hotel close to several markets and Pub Street. I got a free room upgrade since the TV in my room wasn't working. Staff was extremely helpful and welcoming throughout my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Best location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Near Pub Street & Old Market. iViva Restaurant served great food. Room rates is very affordable. Friendly English speaking staffs. Strategic location
Cons: No elevator. Got mosquitoes in room. No laundry service.
Location: Near Pub Street & Old Market. Everything you need is nearby & walking distance. Should try the iViva Restaurant below the hotel - served great food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location; decent hotel; cosy rooms

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Enjoyed my stay at Viva; friendly staff who are willing to help you with any queries or transport arrangements. Most importantly, its a great location. Pub Street is just a minute away by foot. Rooms were clean and good wifi access through all floors. Recommended for single/ backpackers/ budget travellers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Singapore

Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Gray location, breakfast, and restaurant
4 out of 5
by johnson from Singapore

Siem reap

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very polite and helpful. .very convenient neighbourhood and easily accessible to the market, pub street and ang kor. Bed was comfortable and room was value for its money.
4 out of 5
by Donny from Jakarta, Indonesia

Great Location

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is my first time to Siem Reap. Stay at Viva hotel was a good experience. Just 2 minutes walk to Pub Street, where there's a lot of Bar and Restaurant. I love Viva Mexican Restaurant just under the hotel, they have $1.50 Margarita. Room was oke, but there's no elevator and my room is at 4th floor.