Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Peter

Great overnight stay en route Krakau

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here overnight on a trip to Krakau, it was convenient and well priced, The restaurant was open till late and rooms were clean. Check in staff very good. Free Parking on site and a small shopping center within walking distance. We left early the next morning to visit Auschwitz memorial and then traveled on to Krakau.
3 out of 5
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here whilst travelling to Auschwitz. 45 min drive away. Very nice modern clean hotel. Big rooms. Great restaurant with lots of choice.
2 out of 5
by lwood

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels
Not the best hotel in the world. Staff not very helpful, was not allowed to use the facilities (ie) jacuzzi and steam room. The food was okay and the rooms were clean. Doubt i will be returning.
4 out of 5
by Aldo

Nice visit

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
For business when you just want a bed then this will not disappoint you but the walls are thin and my guest next door was very loud
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel , leider zu weiche Betten

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Leider sind die Betten viel zu weich, so dass man nicht gut schlafen kann. Positiv : kaufland in der nähe mit allem drum und dran.
4 out of 5
by Grzegorz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by irena from Rzeszów

warto wstąpić

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pyszna kuchnia, przemiła obsługa, czystość i wygoda na 100%
5 out of 5
by Edeltraud from Iserlohn, Germany

Klasse Hotel, modern, sauber und sehr gutes Essen

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel besticht durch einen modernen Stil, Sauberkeit, kostenlosem WLAN, freundlichem Personal und bestes Essen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
przyzwoity hotel za rozsądną cenę, dobra komunikacja, obok małe centrum handlowe