Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Pino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livorno

Grazioso appartamento con vista sula Piazza grande

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Appartamento molto pulito, letto super confortevole, essere in pieno centro con sotto i mercatini di Natale e soggiornare nel silenzio totale. Cucina e bagno con tutti i comfort. Eccezionale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Appartamento bellissimo

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Appartamento bellissimo in pieno centro. I ragazzi sono gentilissimi e molto disponibili. Ci hanno dato una cartina di montepulciano e ci hanno consigliato quali posti vedere.
5 out of 5
by Family with teenagers

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels
Lovely old building, accomodation very spacious and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful place to stay

Posted May 22, 2012
Pros: cleanliness, beauty and location
The apartment was very comfortable, clean and beautiful. Its location was just steps away from the plaza and duomo with restaurants nearby. The owner went above and beyond to help us, as we did not realize the train station was still 8 miles from the town, and we arrived too late to take a bus. Stranded, we decided to call her for help and she arranged for a taxi to come for us. The price was very affordable and a great value.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Worth the money!

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels
My family had a lovely stay in this hotel. Convenient to all tourists attractions! Hotel rooms very clean and spacious. Having a kitchen and dining room was nice too. I just wish there were chest drawer n mirror to each bedroom. But all together, it was a Lovely stay in Palazzo Belarmino!
5 out of 5
by Федор

В самом центре города

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels
Нам достался номер с кухней, спальней и гостиной. Здание 16го века (а может и древнее) с современным ремонтом и обстановкой внутри, при этом есть и антикварная мебель - все это гармонирует друг с другом. Окна выходят на главную площадь города. Все чисто, в номере собственное отопление. Так же есть собственное парковочное место в 100 м от отеля.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bielefeld, Deutschland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

best surprise ever!

Posted Aug 17, 2011
What we thought was going to be a hotel turned out to be a beautiful apartment right on the Palazzo Grande. We were so happily surprised with the gorgeous old building, the modern kitchen (where we cooked fresh meals from groceries bought down the Corso) and the lovely bedroom view of the Palazzo. Absolutely loved staying here. It was immaculate, cool in August and for us, pretty luxurious - we were staying in hotels of about the same price and this place surpassed all those. And the staff was really helpful and kind. If you can stay here, stay here.