Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Lovely B&B! Great location.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: quality, location, breakfast
We loved our stay at B&B Camere Andrei! The B&B is beautiful, comfortable, and located two minutes from the heart of Pienza. The breakfast buffet was terrific. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice house-hotel in PIenza

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Everything was fine.
Cons: No.
Location: Location is excellent 2 minutes from the old city. There are some natural spa around not to be missed.
We really enjoyed our 2 nights in this 6 rooms hotel. It's a very clean and comfortable place. The location is great and the owner recommended nice places to visit. I wormely recommend this little hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice and helpful owners

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Close to everything, great place to home base in Tuscany
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Great Value
Cons: Nothing - it's fine
Excellent hotel and would stay there again....................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent choice... Just love it!!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Enjoy the stay... Rooms clean, very friendly staff... Just love it!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OP from World Traveler

Great 2 night stay early July 2013.

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Service, and comfy cozy room yet modern clean big bathroom. Also location is excellent - quiet & a good base for day trips throughout Tuscany.
Cons: Nothing. All great as is.
Location: Excellent location to walk 1 minute into charming town. We dined at La Buca di Enea restaurant 2ce. Try the Cinghiale in tomato sauce. Excellent!
Andrei greeted us promptly upon our arrival. Clearly organized (which is refreshing), you could tell he was expecting us and had our key, and very clean and comfortable room waiting. Gave us all pertinent information in a warm, friendly and eficient manner and even helped with luggage. Breakfast room is a bit small but the quality and variety of fresh food and coffee is great, inluding fresh fruit. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommend others to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

すばらしかった

Posted Oct 21, 2015
スタッフがみんな優しい。 私の行った時は日本人スタッフがいて、親切に色んなことを教えてくれた。 (日本人スタッフは時期によっては不在のこともあるそう) 朝食はパン、ハム、チーズ、ヨーグルト、果物、品揃え豊富で美味しかった。 部屋はどこかクラシカルな趣があり、とても良い雰囲気。 アメニティ、冷暖房、セキュリティーボックス、冷蔵庫など完備。えっ!この値段で?と思うほど行き届いたおもてなし。 次行った時もこのホテルに泊まりたいと心から思った。 *一度打ち込んだ長文が消えてしまい、淡白な文体ですがお許しを
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bilbao

Súper centrico

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Es una opción muy buena para visitar Pienza. Esta a un paso del centro histórico. Tienes parking para el coche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simpelveld

Mooie ligging net buiten stadsmuur.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Attente eigenaar. Alles was er prima geregeld.
Cons: Ik miste een beetje de sfeer, de aankleding. alles wat nogal zakelijk.
Location: Locatie is geweldig. Het plaatsje is historisch interessant. Veel wandelmogelijkheden in de omgeving.
Boeiende plaats in schitterend Toscaans landschap. In de omgeving waren nog veel andere plaatsen die de moeite waard waren om te bezichtigen. Byzondere kloosters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Conegliano (TV)

B&B perfetto come Pienza

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Posizione e accessibilità
Soggiorno in ambiente incantevole dal punto di vista storico e paesaggistico, ricco di stimoli culturali ; ideale per la ricerca del benessere e della salute a tutto tondo; allettanti le proposte gastronomiche. Hotel molto curato e comodo ottima accoglienza, colazione internazionale varia, con prodotti freschi.