Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Lovely B&B! Great location.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: quality, location, breakfast
We loved our stay at B&B Camere Andrei! The B&B is beautiful, comfortable, and located two minutes from the heart of Pienza. The breakfast buffet was terrific. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Palm Springs ,Ca

Nice modern stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice property. Big modern bathroom with a nice sized bedroom. The breakfast could be better but was standard for our stay in Italy. Great location with close in parking.
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Vancouver, WA

Beautiful B&B in the charming town of Pienza

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location - just outside the walls of the town of Pienza. Spotless accomodations, typical European breakfast with pastries, meats, cheeses, coffee. Bathroom was spacious and had a heated towel rack. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend.
4 out of 5
by yeunjung from south korea

really comfort, cozy place

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
i had such a nice stay at B&B carmere it's really comfort, cozy place with toscana style interior room is spacious, everything is well maintained and really clean location is just perfect you can go around beautiful pienza by foot 5- 15 mins it's 5 mins walking distance from pienza bus station as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice house-hotel in PIenza

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Everything was fine.
Cons: No.
Location: Location is excellent 2 minutes from the old city. There are some natural spa around not to be missed.
We really enjoyed our 2 nights in this 6 rooms hotel. It's a very clean and comfortable place. The location is great and the owner recommended nice places to visit. I wormely recommend this little hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice and helpful owners

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Close to everything, great place to home base in Tuscany
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Great Value
Cons: Nothing - it's fine
Excellent hotel and would stay there again....................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by Thanh from California, USA

Excellent all around.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Wish we had stayed longer than 2 days. Very big room, clean, comfortable, good breakfast, & close to all that we wanted to see. Very friendly host & hostess. Absolutely LOVE Pienza. Will definitely return one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent choice... Just love it!!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Enjoy the stay... Rooms clean, very friendly staff... Just love it!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OP from World Traveler

Great 2 night stay early July 2013.

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Service, and comfy cozy room yet modern clean big bathroom. Also location is excellent - quiet & a good base for day trips throughout Tuscany.
Cons: Nothing. All great as is.
Location: Excellent location to walk 1 minute into charming town. We dined at La Buca di Enea restaurant 2ce. Try the Cinghiale in tomato sauce. Excellent!
Andrei greeted us promptly upon our arrival. Clearly organized (which is refreshing), you could tell he was expecting us and had our key, and very clean and comfortable room waiting. Gave us all pertinent information in a warm, friendly and eficient manner and even helped with luggage. Breakfast room is a bit small but the quality and variety of fresh food and coffee is great, inluding fresh fruit. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommend others to stay there.