Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cecilia from São Paulo

Bonito sem serviço de qualidade

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ao chegar no quarto o mesmo não possuía agua quente, encontramos um escorpião e uma aranha enorme. O lugar é lindo porém tive esses incoveniente, acho que foi azar, o lugar é lindo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice resort in Tuscany

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly, genuine and very helpful. I think it would be quite a good place for a family with children, as the rooms had plenty of space
Location: The location is quite good as there is a variety of interesting towns nearby.
We had a lovely 4 days in the Tuscany region based at this resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vincent et Emilie from Nord france

Un havre de paix

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels
Très beau cadre en pleine nature en Toscane. A 30 minutes de Siennes, une heure de Florence, une heure trente de Pise. Attention l adresse n est pas dans tpus les gps. Bon service sur place parlant anglais.
4 out of 5
by Anssi

Hieno hotelli hankalien yhteyksien päässä

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels
Kartalla optimaalisesti Firenzen ja Sienan välissä, mutta autolla etenkin matka Sienaan kesti kohtuuttoman kauan kilometreihin nähden. Hienot maisemat ja ruhtinaallisesti tilaa - vaikka suihkukoppeihin ei yli satakiloiset mahdu liukuovesta sisään ;) Vessapaperi ei myöskään kuulunut huoneen hintaan, mikä tuli yllätyksenä, koska ei mainittu erikseen. Vaatii auton toimiakseen lomakohteena.
5 out of 5
by Oana from Vicenza VI, Italia

Ottimo hotel per tutti i tipi di soggiorno

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Pros: La zona e il monolocale in sé
Cons: Tutto ok
Perfetto anche per la famiglie con bimbi per l'angolo cucina incorporato, bellissima zona... ritorneremmo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

.

Posted Jun 24, 2011
.