Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Beautiful, peaceful place!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The overall setting of the hotel was beautful, the building, the grounds and even the dogs.
We really enjoyed our stay. No complaints at all. Loved having the pool to cool off in too. Very good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Gut geführtes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Die ruhige Lage und doch sehr stadtnah, der Garten und das Frühstück, ein rundum gepflegtes Hotel. Ausreichend Parkplätze am Hotel.
Cons: es ist mir nichts aufgefallen.
Location: Auch für Reisende ohne Auto gut zu erreichen, da in unmittelbarer Bahnhofsnähe.
Ein Hotel in ruhiger Lage, doch sehr stadtnah mit einem wunderschönen und liebevoll gepflegten Garten, einem ausgezeichnetem Frühstück und einem Swimmingpool. Etwas außerhalb von Zentrum, jedoch kann der Campo in ca 20 Minuten auch zu Fuß erreicht werden. Es hat uns ausgezeichnet gefallen, wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer und werden sicher wiederkommen. Die beiden Damen an der Reception waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Aber auch mit dem Auto kommt man leicht und schnell in die Stadt. Ausreichend Parkplätze sind dort vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour très agréable

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable ...
4 out of 5
by Johanna from Adelaide

Lovely hotel but too far away from the action

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely, and the service fantastic, but it was too far from the city centre for us. The shower was scarily scalding hot and then cold, we couldn't put the kids into it in case of burns, and the wifi situation was extremely annoying, we could rarely get connected and when we did so, it was very slow. Unfortunately the chef was sick when we were there and there are no other restaurants nearby - so this made dinner difficult for us with a young child and a baby. This was one of the main reasons we booked this hotel - it would have been lovely for us to be able to eat in the restaurant with the kids sleeping right next door. Takeaway pizza was available for delivery, so we did this one night. The staff were all lovely and very helpful, it was just unfortunate that the chef could not be replaced. Overall the gardens and apartment were very nice and our 3 year old loved running around in the grounds.
5 out of 5
by Pascale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LUCINEIA from Florinópolis

Ótimo local

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Apartamento amplo, bem equipado, roupas de cama boas, local tranquilo, atendimento atencioso, próximo a um supermercado, amplo estacionamento, minutos de carro do centro de Sevilha.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved everything about this hotel!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Up the hill, and then into town you have all of Siena awaiting. The Duomo was the highlight of our trip - it is absolutely amazing/not to be missed!
Train station as a landmark helped us find it :) There is a short, lovely road up to the hotel. Beautiful garden, building entrance. Lovely, quaint check in and breakfast area (with a fire place). Bed was great. Bath, shower, amenities all great. Fridge, glass cups and saucers with hot water heater for tea/coffee in your room. Slippers even, so your feet don't get cold on the tile. Front desk was super helpful. Breakfast was amazing - the best we had in Italy. From honey from the honeycomb, to lovely jams, eggs, cheese, yogurt and fruit, muesli, etc. Unlimited coffee (don't have to keep asking if you want a 2nd cup :), though you can request cappucino if you want, and warm milk for your coffee. I'd spend a week here!
5 out of 5
by Klaus from RIO DE JANEIRO

Recomendo. .

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Uma agradável estada. Staff cordial, eficiente, prestativo. Ótimo café da manhã e ambiente familiar. Certamente me hospedaria novamente.
5 out of 5
by Chi-lun from 台灣

服務親切,地點便利

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
房間設備齊全,櫃台員工提供詳細資訊,並且可代訂餐廳。