Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albisola

Tranquillità vicino alla città di Siena

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Già all'arrivo apprezzi il luogo e la tranquillita'. Pulizia, verde e qualità dei locali fanno il resto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Kamuela, Hawaii

Comfortable Siena home base

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for touring Siena and Tuscany wine country, location is on outskirts of city but feels like country. Rooms can vary in layout. Most are spacious but one has a strange 3 floor layout. Owners warm and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Kitchenette in room but need to drive to restaurants. Car necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eric from Brooks, Alberta - canada

Perfect place for a Tuscany stay over!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
amazing stay! The apartment was nicely set up with all the necessities! Breakfast was provided and was very good! Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aluysio from maceió - AL

Quarto Excelente.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Quarto equipado com cozinha, espaçosa.; Limpeza; Bom Atendimento; Localizado um pouco fora do centro, se estiver de carro, sem problemas; Silencioso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hank from Pennsylvania

Tuscany base

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary and were seeking a relaxed visit of key spots in Tuscany. Fullino nero is a short distance outside of Siena and close to key highway arteries. Still Fullino nero is quiet and relaxing. Their web site photos are accurate. Our suite had a kitchen and spacious bath and limited laundry facilities. We had some difficulty finding Fullino nero but we did not have GPS available (our fault).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonita situación, a las afueras de Siena

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Apartamento limpio y confortable en un lugar bonito para una estancia apacible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Odile from France

un petit déjeuner pas à la hauteur

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
hôtel bien situé en dehors de Sienne (environ 4 kms), dans la campagne près des champs d'oliviers. Autre petit côté buccolique : chant du coq dans le lointain, mais à 8 h le matin... La chambre était spacieuse, avec une petite cuisine, une terrasse, et des sanitaires confortables. Seul petit bémol, le petit déjeuner est servi dans un bar à 5OOM de l'hôtel et comprend seulement des pâtisseries (type croissant) ou des pizzas et un café : un peu décevant pour des voyageurs habitués aux petits déjeuners complets type continental ou buffet ! Cependant, la propriétaire est très accueillante et parle le français. Suite à notre déception, elle a consenti un geste commercial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P. K. Teo

A great place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels
Location was ideal, near enough to town and yet rustic with wonderful views of rolling countryside. Waking up to the sound of birds chirping is a wonderful experience for city dwellers. Apartment was very comfortable and amenities more than adequate for our needs. Most satisfying was the hospitality extended to us by the proprietor, Danilo. He was most helpful with information and maps. A perfect gentleman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert

lovely country-side agri-tourism hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful owners, extremely quiet with beautiful county views. Just a bit far from restaurants and breakfast was also at another near-by destination. Kitchen units are available.