Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Akron, Ohio USA

Exceedingly happy with stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Exceedingly happy with stay at Fullino Nero. Owner was pleasantly accomodating even though we arrived very late in the evening. Thank you for such wonderful hospitality. :)
5 out of 5
by Yilu from Vancouver, BC, Canada

The most authentic Tuscan experience

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We are on a two-week vacation to Italy. The best hotel stay experience is at Fullino Nero. The hotel is conveniently situated outside of Siena, surrounded by olive trees and endless Tuscan country scenes. I was woken up in the morning hearing the birds and chickens chirping away. The owners/managers are very friendly and helpful. They answered all my queries and provided as much help to make the stay comfortable. I did my only laundry as well! I definitely recommend staying there. And I will be back too, for a longer stay next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albisola

Tranquillità vicino alla città di Siena

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Già all'arrivo apprezzi il luogo e la tranquillita'. Pulizia, verde e qualità dei locali fanno il resto
4 out of 5
by Luigino from morrovalle

buono

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
sono stato molto bene
4 out of 5
by Delphine from Paris

Calme et de qualité

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. Appartement spacieux et calme situé à 20 min en voiture du centre historique de Sienne
5 out of 5
by Jose Tomas from Valladolid

Apartamento adecuado

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ha sido una estancia agradable. Adecuado para disfrutar unos días de La Toscana
5 out of 5
by Nina from Norge

Nydelig og perfekt

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Herlig plass med nydelig utsikt. Fin leilighet i landlige omgivelser en liten biltur utenfor Siena (10min). God service og perfekt overnattingssted for familie med små barn. Dette kan anbefales, og absolutt en plass vi skal tilbake til!
5 out of 5
by Jozef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Kamuela, Hawaii

Comfortable Siena home base

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for touring Siena and Tuscany wine country, location is on outskirts of city but feels like country. Rooms can vary in layout. Most are spacious but one has a strange 3 floor layout. Owners warm and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Kitchenette in room but need to drive to restaurants. Car necessary.