Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Udine

Ottima soluzione

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 4 notti. È stata un'ottima esperienza. Vicinissimo al centro, a piedi. Parcheggio gratuito antistante l'hotel. Camera graziosa, ordine e pulizia impeccabile. Grande simpatia e cordialità da parte dei gestori, sempre disponibili e sorridenti. Buona la colazione. Tranquillità e ottimo rapporto qualità - prezzo. Ci torneremo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in walking distance from city centre

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, environment
Cons: No
This was an extremely nice stay with a very pleasant staff. Room was large with direct access to a terrace. We could park for free just behind the hotel. It is only 5 min to the city centre and very quiet at night. The staff in the reception made coffee at a very modest price when we came back in the evening from a restaurant that didn't serve coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montecchio Emilia (RE)

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Tranquillo e in una buona posizione visto che dista appena un centinaio di metri dal centro storico.
Cons: Non saprei visto che tutto sommato mi sono sentito subito a mio agio.
Location: Come ho già accennato prima si trova in una buonissima posizione; una bella e comada passeggiatina per raggiungere in un paio di minuti il centro.
Positiva in tutti i sensi. Pienza è un posto davvero molto bello, tranquillo e con interessanti cose da vedere dal punto di vista storico e artistico.
4 out of 5
by Kathy from San Jose CA USA

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The was very nice and welcoming. Our bagged was brought from our car and the proprietor scoped out a legal ace for us to park in. Overall very homey.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by simone from Milano

Come a casa

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
un piacevole hotel gestito da persone educate cordiali e ospitali ! Consiglio a tutti
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Turlock, Ca

Fantastic Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Family owned and very friendly. Went out of their way to help any way they could. WiFi was fantastic. Sort walk to the village with plenty of restaurants and beautiful views. Some parking across the street. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by David from San Diego CA

perfect base for exploring Tuscany

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The folks at the Arca di Pienza are kind, friendly, and helpful, and they keep the place spotless. Great value, with a spacious room, really comfy bed, and a decent breakfast. Pienza is a must-see and we found it a nice base for exploring the region in day trips. Great location only a couple blocks outside the city walls. It would be 5-stars across the board from us had the AirCon been working correctly but we don't fault management since we didn't speak up.
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from Rosignano Mrittimo/ Stuttgart

Traumurlaub in Pienza

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sehr sauber und mit freundlicher familiärer Atmosphäre. Parkplätze in näherer Umgebung vorhanden. Nahe an Innenstadt gelegen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cosy hotel in a nice place

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
could be a bit difficult to find a parking spot.