Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
This is a family run hotel about 3km from Montepulciano. We loved it. The room was very clean, breakfast was great and the staff should receive 6 stars for their care and guest treatment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel to discover Tuscany

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very kind family attending the hotel, they make you feel at home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great accomodation with friendly staff, quiet and clean rooms. All good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel is 6 miles away from Montepulciano.Awesome,friendly and happy staff. The room is big and very clean. Great and good variety buffet breakfast. Very accomodating family operated hotel. Mattel a good baker and his mom Moneta a good host.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT HOSTS

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Picked this hotel off the internet and was not disappointed. The room was large and very comfortable and the family team that runs the hotel went above and beyond to meet all our needs, answer all our questions and make our stay memorable. This Hotel delivers exceptional value and provides an great base to explore the Tuscany hill towns.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Boulder, CO

Great management!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a well managed property. The proprietors enjoy what they do and go the extra mile to make sure you get what you need and are great at offering tips and things to do. One of our top 2-3 hotel experiences of many in April 2016.
5 out of 5
by Metek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luigi from civitavecchia

soddisfatti e rilassati

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
l'hotel dall'esterno è anonimo ma le camere sono ben arredate, moderne e confortevoli la zona è silenziosa e si trova a metà strada tra Montepulciano e Chianciano, molto disponibili i proprietari ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have 4 stars.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotell close to Montepulciano. Maybe they should had 4 stars? nice service. OK breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Good hotel and excellent service from everybody

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Everybody with an excellent attitude in trying to help the guests.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Montepulciano at a 5 minute drive. Restaurants at a walking distance as well as Termal baths.
We got at the hotel early evening, and the person at the front desk Nicolai was very helpful recommending us things to do and where to eat. Hotel very clean and breakfast offered agreat variety.