Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
This is a family run hotel about 3km from Montepulciano. We loved it. The room was very clean, breakfast was great and the staff should receive 6 stars for their care and guest treatment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel to discover Tuscany

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very kind family attending the hotel, they make you feel at home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great accomodation with friendly staff, quiet and clean rooms. All good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel is 6 miles away from Montepulciano.Awesome,friendly and happy staff. The room is big and very clean. Great and good variety buffet breakfast. Very accomodating family operated hotel. Mattel a good baker and his mom Moneta a good host.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eu recomendo

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
A hospitalidade é tudo nesse hotel. Café da manhã ótimo, tem wi fi e estacionamento sem custo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT HOSTS

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Picked this hotel off the internet and was not disappointed. The room was large and very comfortable and the family team that runs the hotel went above and beyond to meet all our needs, answer all our questions and make our stay memorable. This Hotel delivers exceptional value and provides an great base to explore the Tuscany hill towns.
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Murilo from Jaboticabal

excelente estadia

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
excelente estadia, pessoal muito amigável, café da manhã bom, quarto muito bom, banheiro bom, adoramos o hotel recomendo a todos lembrando que é necessário estar de carro.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Boulder, CO

Great management!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a well managed property. The proprietors enjoy what they do and go the extra mile to make sure you get what you need and are great at offering tips and things to do. One of our top 2-3 hotel experiences of many in April 2016.
5 out of 5
by Metek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels