Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sacha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doris from Perth Australia

Great hotel with comforts

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 Adults with one child. Spacious room. Great Staff, room and breakfast had a great selection. Nicely decorated hotel. Stayed for 4 nights. Nice size bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Melbourne

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great service from staff. Fun cocktail bar and fantastic breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel if you're looking for quality facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Un très bel hôtel, mais il fait marcher un peu...

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Les personnel est très gentil et accueillant. Les déjeuners étaient très bons. La literie de belle qualité.
Cons: De l'eau froide aromatisée à l'entrée. Un meilleur contrôle dès clef car nous aurions pu avoir la clé d'une chambre qui n'était pas la nôtre.
Location: L'autobus intercité nous dépose devant l'hôtel si on le demande. La station d'autobus est situé en face de la première porte. Un peu loin du Centre.
L'hôtel offre un environment très intéressant, calme et refraichissant. Tout est pâle et invitant, relaxant après avoir marché les rues du vieux Sienne. Les lits sont très confortables. La climatisation dans les chmabres peut être ajustée selon la préférence des clients. Alors qu'il faisait une chaleur presqu'insupportable à l'extérieur, nous nous sommes réveillés un matin parce que nous avions mis l'AC trop bas et que nous avions froid!!! Nous avons bien apprécié que l'hôtel ne limite pas la température!
4 out of 5
by aybike from istanbul

Güzel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Otel, trenden indikten sonra, avm'nin içinden geçip, yürüyen merdivenleri tırmandığınızda hemen karşınızda. Fakat tarihi merkeze 20-25 dk yürüme mesafesinde. Şehir otellerine göre temiz ve yenilenmiş. Oldukça sessiz bir konumda. Fiyat kalite oranı iyi.
4 out of 5
by anita

Good experience

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night, good experience. Service was good enough. Quiet, very clean, spacious enough. Location is good for train travelers.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Good service. Average product.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is good value and location. The front desk staff are very helpful and go above and beyond. However, the internet is terrible. You have to get slips of papers from receptions with log in codes which expire after a certain amount of uses which means you are constantly collecting these pieces of paper. The internet when you have it is not that strong. The room is very bright - there are no black out blinds. The beds pillows are ok, but not all that comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable, modern hotel near train

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Lovely clean, comfortable hotel near the escalators from the train station. Perfect location if you arrive via train. About 20 min walk to the Campo. Quiet with a very friendly staff and a simple breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA USA

Perfect little hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, fun atmosphere.
Cons: Maybe parking
Location: Siena doesn't have a ton of sites, but it is a cute little town and worth seeing. A large church and tower to see in the main square and a nice park.
This was a funky, little family owned hotel just outside of the city gate in Siena. We had an executive suite so our room comfort was probably better than it might be in other rooms, but the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and it was within easy walking distance to the sites for us. Parking is a little tricky but you can reserve a spot for $10 euros with the hotel to park in their back lot. Overall we found this hotel totally enjoyable and would stay here again if ever in Siena.