Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大分

名前のごとく、トスカーナの絶景を見渡せる。

Posted Jul 24, 2016
ご夫婦での経営で、旦那さんはドン・ジョバンニのような風貌で明るく朝からテンションが高く愉しい雰囲気を作ってくれ、奥さんはその旦那さんをコントロールしていて、とても良いコンビである。また、絶景と、美味しくボリュームのある朝食、また街の中心のpiazza grandeまで、徒歩2、3分と、申し分のない環境である。ビステッカで有名なアックア・ケータというレストランも徒歩2分です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for this city

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Had a nice stay. Roberto the owner is great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LINDA from Loveland, CO

Nice place

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room in a nice place. Good breakfast. Owners were very nice. The only reason I would caution anyone about this hotel is the difficulty in driving to it, or anywhere in Montepulciano for that matter!
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Lewes, DE

LaTerrazza - a real find!!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Roberto - owner, is very welcoming and accommodating; what a hoot! Hotel is very good value; extremely clean; and, well positined for touring the town. Only downside is finding the place even using Google Maps. Neither Roberto nor police were much help - took one hour to find once we hit the main town entrance. However, parking out front with a permit even.on checkout day is a definite plus. Overall, a winner!!!
3 out of 5
by Rolf from Norway

Fawlty Towers

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location centrally placed in Montepulciano. Very intence host, Roberto, working as waiter for the breakfast, stand up comedian, bodyguard, etc.. Breakfast LOs standard
4 out of 5
by MASSIMO from Bologna

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
In pieno centro di Montepulciano con parcheggio gratuito. Il titolare e la moglie sono disponibilissimi. Camera confortevole e pulita.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beautiful scenery, cheese and wine tasting, wine cellars, churches and museums to visit.
Lovely people. Roberto and Victoria, very helpful and friendly. The hotel was spotlessly clean and the breakfast was excellent. We had a really enjoyable time and the fact that we had some outside space really added to our enjoyment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuneo

grande simpatia

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: La posizione comoda al centro e la colazione servita al tavolo da un simpatico proprietario.
Cons: La pulizia di una parte dell'esterno (zona comunque non accessibile dagli ospiti)
Location: La posizione è centralissima, dove ci sono ottimi ristoranti.
Hotel gradevole in posizione centrale di Montepulciano. Grande simpatia e disponibilità dei proprietari.