Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo carino,posizione centrale

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Soggiorno di due giorni, albergo comodo al centro e dotato di tutti i confort.
5 out of 5
by Lennart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage - Fußgängerzone am Marktplatz
Schöner Spaziergang durch das interessante toskanische Städtchen zur und entlang der alten antiken Oberstadt. Gleich dem Hotel angeschlossen ein einfaches Restaurant mit sehr guter Küche (Familienbetrieb/Hausmannskost) und auch preiswert: bestens zu empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by Vana from Heilbronn

Tolle Lage

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Innenausstattung veraltet und das babybett kostet extra und man muss es selber aufbauen..... Servicewüste Italien
4 out of 5
by Kaue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Davide from Lugano

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel piuttosto vecchio e mal isolato termicamente e fonicamente, pulizia delle camere buona, posizione tattica per visitare i paraggi (San Gimignano), ottimo parcheggio coperto disponibile, personale gentile e premuroso.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Litt for øde beliggenhet for vårt formål. Litt for pregløst, god service, men ble for 'glatt'.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel in good location

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were all really nice and helpful, the breakfast was yummy and it was a good location for exploring surrounding towns in Tuscany. Only down side is there was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms, and the water pipes made a loud whistling noise when somebody used the bathroom which was sometimes the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
by massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anita from Paris

Très bien

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel avec très belle vue , personnel acceuillant . Notre escale c'est bien passer . L'hôtel est a 1h de Florence (firenze) dans les col de montagne, route escarpée , mais à l'arrivée on est pas déçu .