Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Rita, Hotel Management
Dear guest, many thanks for choosing us.
4 out of 5
by Gilles from Richardmenil

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant et à l'écoute Ville très jolie
4 out of 5
by Fábio

Muito bom hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos bastante desse hotel, especialmente de suas instalações. Quarto e banheiro amplos, iluminação boa, bom chuveiro e uma excelente sensação de conforto e limpeza. Para ganhar nota 10 no conforto só faltou uma chaleira elétrica, mas pelo menos tem frigobar. A internet também é boa e rápida. Como a diária não é cara, considera ótima relação custo x benefício. Se eu voltasse em Siena um dia, procuraria esse hotel. O único ponto negativo é que ele fica nem muito perto dos pontos turísticos e nem muito perto da estação de trem. Nada que uma caminhada mediana (típica de turistas) não resolva, mas é bom destacar. O café da manhã é mediano: não decepciona, mas também não tem nada de mais.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

朝早く』夜惜しい「\\\\\\\\\ 朝早いチェックアウト、夜遅いチェックインは要注意!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: 眺めは良い
Cons: 朝早くや夜の従業員の体制、テロやトラブルがあったら何の対応もできません・。
朝早い移動を予定してチェックアウトしようとしたら、アルバイトの高齢者しかおらず、すでに支払い済みの宿泊料の請求をされ、契約内容を理解しておらず、チェックアウトのトラブルでモンタルチーノ行きの乗車予定のプルマンに乗車できず3時間半シエナで足止め。その結果、エノテカとの予定が果たせず、帰りのプルマンにも乗り遅れ。夕方の仕事もありモンタルチーノからシエナまでタクシーで。80ユーロの散財。このホテルは仕事ではつかえません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋았던 숙소

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
직원이 불친절하지는 않으나 다소 무뚝뚝하다. 방의 청결도나 편리성은 최고였다. 테라스에서 보는 풍경도 매우 아름답고 좋았다. 차량을 렌트해서 간다면 이곳 만한 곳은 없을 것이다. 유료지만 단독 주차장을 이용할 수 있고, 대도시보다는 안전한 편이다. 조식도 훌륭한 편이다.
5 out of 5
by David from Chicago

Comfortable with a great view

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had one of the nice big balconies, so request "Room with a View" - maybe you'll get lucky * nice bathroom and comfortable beds * also a good location uphill with about a15-20 minute walk to the sites: cathedral, Torre el Campo, Fortress * a nice complimentary breakfast * polite and friendly staff - we'll stay here again
5 out of 5
by Erick

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excelent room, excelent location, excelent staff.
4 out of 5
by Soledad from Argentina

Muy bueno

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, bien ubicado, limpio, con estacionamiento y muy buen desayuno. Sin dudas volvería.
5 out of 5
by David from Tampa

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location, while outside the city, was an easy walk. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siena

Non male

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Parcheggio
Location: La posizione è ottima in quanto l'hotel è situato in pieno quindi si possono raggiungere a piedi tutte le attrazioni
Posizione davvero ottima e prezzo onesto anche se essendo in pieno centro dovrebbe disporre di un parcheggio incluso nella prenotazione o ad un costo inferiore rispetto a quello proposto. Camera pulita e abbastanza spaziosa, bagno con tutto il necessario