Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines, nettes Hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Frühstück im Garten.
Cons: Preis! Eierspeis beim Frühstück wurden extra verrechnet, OHNE uns bei der Bestellung dabei zu informieren! mit 7€/Portion!!
Mein Freund und ich waren für eine Nacht dort. Wir wurden freundlich empfangen. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. A little hard to find the start of the gravel road leading to it since we arrived at night. Clean and large room. Decent restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with excellent staff

Posted Oct 13, 2015
A very peaceful stay in Tuscany. Very friendly staff and great restuarant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Excellent staff. Wonderful location for trekking.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely agriturismo. Staff was always smiling and helpful. We would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Fort Worth, Texas

Simply Stunning Setting

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Owner Sylvano is hardworking and very hands-on and accommodating. It's a lovely setting, a bit out in the country for a 4 night stay but we thoroughly enjoyed it. They even did our laundry for a small charge and we appreciated that. The days were sunny and hot, the nights cool. Just a spectacular setting and neat as can be. Perfect photo ops!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A quiet hideaway

Posted May 30, 2015
Perfect for a short break, quietly situated in lovely gardens with a pool. It felt very 'Italian' and was furnished and decorated with thought. The staff were delightful and the patron helpful and knowledgeable about local places of interest and history. We hope to return.
5 out of 5
by Galina from New York

Outstanding Stay. Boutique B&B.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding! Real Gem in Italy. Exceptional service, indescribable views, place really taken care of... You feel the owners touch in every corner. Breakfast was perfect, a lot to choose from. Really anything you can ever ask for. I am from New York and pretty spoiled with food. But this hotel serves solid quality and delishes food. I would come back in a heart beat. The pictures posted the on line do not do any justice to this place. It's really incredible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little gem in southern Tuscany

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel with a very nice restaurant and a very helpful and accommodating staff. A little gem in southern Tuscany.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from Rio de Janeiro

Bela estadia!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia agradabilíssima !!! O proprietário é muito simpático !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un très bel endroit

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Un très beau bâtiment, rénové avec beaucoup de gout, parfaitement au calme dans la campagne toscane. Les propriétaires et le personnel sont aux petits soins pour les clients. Seule la salle de bains (douche en particulier) était un peu décevante, de même que la piscine extérieure logiquement fermée hors saison. Mais sinon ce serait un 5 étoiles ! A recommander grandement...