Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. A little hard to find the start of the gravel road leading to it since we arrived at night. Clean and large room. Decent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with excellent staff

Posted Oct 13, 2015
A very peaceful stay in Tuscany. Very friendly staff and great restuarant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Excellent staff. Wonderful location for trekking.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely agriturismo. Staff was always smiling and helpful. We would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Fort Worth, Texas

Simply Stunning Setting

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Owner Sylvano is hardworking and very hands-on and accommodating. It's a lovely setting, a bit out in the country for a 4 night stay but we thoroughly enjoyed it. They even did our laundry for a small charge and we appreciated that. The days were sunny and hot, the nights cool. Just a spectacular setting and neat as can be. Perfect photo ops!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A quiet hideaway

Posted May 30, 2015
Perfect for a short break, quietly situated in lovely gardens with a pool. It felt very 'Italian' and was furnished and decorated with thought. The staff were delightful and the patron helpful and knowledgeable about local places of interest and history. We hope to return.
5 out of 5
by Galina from New York

Outstanding Stay. Boutique B&B.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding! Real Gem in Italy. Exceptional service, indescribable views, place really taken care of... You feel the owners touch in every corner. Breakfast was perfect, a lot to choose from. Really anything you can ever ask for. I am from New York and pretty spoiled with food. But this hotel serves solid quality and delishes food. I would come back in a heart beat. The pictures posted the on line do not do any justice to this place. It's really incredible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little gem in southern Tuscany

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel with a very nice restaurant and a very helpful and accommodating staff. A little gem in southern Tuscany.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcia from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Lovely Tuscany

Posted Jun 6, 2012
Pros: the beautiful dining room, the garden with a nice swimming pool, the view of the hills
Cons: my room was a bit small
Location: On the bottom of the hill that leads to Casteglione d'Orcia, a lovromantic ely medieval village...
The house ei beautiful and it is situated in the countryside, among hills, on a very nice spot for a basis to go around Tuscany. The owner is very very friendly, his wife is a great cook and the staff is very attentive. GREAT STAY! I would definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Suisse

Pour rayonner en Toscane

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Le site est beau, la piscine bien aménagée, l'accueil est excellent et personnalisé, le patron est disponible pour donner des conseils en italien, français, anglais et allemand, le service est cordial mais attentif, la cuisine est de grande qualité