Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Allen

Great mid range hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a few kilometers away from Siena center so a car is handy but there is a bus stop right there also. Very good breakfast, very quiet, fairly spare but we were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 days there and it was just perfect. Comfortable and easy access to and from city. Very good for the price we payed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon, Co.

nice quiet location on outskirts of town

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The nice wooded lot it was on.
The hotel was in a nice wooded lot just outside of town. The staff were very helpful, and the parking great... but to get to Siena, you needed to take a car or a bus.. it was too long to walk.
2 out of 5
by Samer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Dublin

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay, quick but pleasant, helpful staff, basic rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay with the beauty of the place giving you the relaxation
2 out of 5
by Mark from St. neots

Sienna

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
only stayed one night and arrived late so no comment on area. Worked the next day. Very friendly receptionist showed me to room and explained everything. Room was very basic but a good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

On the out skirts of Siena

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Cons: The directions for traveling into the city were confusing, but this may have been due to language differences
Location: There is nothing to do within walking distance of the hotel, but th hotel is convent for driving into the cit of Siena
We had difficulty finding the hotel, because our GPS couldn't locate the address given on our reservation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experience in Siena

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent and enjoyed