Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A good hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very clean. Staff are friendly. easily access to high way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Easy to find. We were able to check in early. Staff was very nice and helpful! Restaurant next door was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A good choice for accommodation near Siena

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: There are two good neighbourhood restaurants that you can walk to. Parking is easy and on-site. The young woman at the front desk speaks 4 languages!
Location: This is not your ordinary roadside hotel close to an autoroute. It is in a good location, easy to find , but with a pleasant feel of greenery.
Expecting a Motel 6 type place, we were pleasantly surprised. Easy to find, easy to park, clean, very good breakfast room, food and service. Walk to evening dinner at local restaurants. Located on a main road into Siena, but you stil need to park and walk😄
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great place and you can easily reach the center of Sienne by walk!!! Staff are helpfull! The only thing is that the mattress is hard!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Customer service done right

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly located close to the bus to Siena; a great option if you're travelling by car. The staff were wonderful, great service with a smile, even when we arrived after midnight! The welcome sparkling wine and swans were a lovely surprise for our honeymoon. Great value accommodation and service beyond its price range. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Siena comfort

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and clean. Plenty of parking. Staff was very friendly and spoke great English. Great breakfast. Restaurant next door was very good.
5 out of 5
by Jillian

Great hotel, with great staff!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel!! As soon as we arrived the gentleman on the front desk was so lovely and helpful. He explained everything about siena and the best travel options to get into the town. The room was very spacious and had sky tv. The lovely part was the fact the hotel left us a complimentary bottle of prosecco and left rose pettles on the bed because we were visiting for our anniversary. Would definitely come back to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Comfortable, modern hotel just outside of Sienna

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Surprisingly good value and location
Location: The town of Sienna is close, almost withing walking distance
Very modern hotel about 1.5 km outside of main Sienna. Very clean and up to date. Staff were very fluent in English, and were very helpful and professional. Exceptional breakfast buffet that was included
5 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry V

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels