Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from le Cannet. france

Nous recommandons cet hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Personnel tres souriant toujours aux petits soins surtout au petit dejeuner ainsi que la réception Petit dejeuner copieux . Hotel tres correct surtout rapport qualité prix. Parking devant l'hôtel gratuit. Le seul bémol la salle de douche très petite le bidet qui touche le lavabo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Localização e limpeza
Cons: NDN
Location: Como em todas as cidades históricas, o acesso aos veículos são limitados, esse hotel está próximo de locais onde pode-se tomar táxi e ônibus
Excelente Hotel, com muito bom aspecto, limpo e muito agradável, com estacionamento e internet free!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel à recommander

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Personnel accueillant à votre écoute. Calme malgré la proximité de plusieurs axes routiers. très bon petit déjeuner (varié)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over priced, inconvenient location, subpar service

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was the most expensive hotel of our trip to Italy, but we were disappointed and would not go back. Its a newer place, but at $140 not any better than the $90 rooms we stayed at elsewhere in Italy. the hotel is hard to find at first located on a traffic circle highway with no shops anywhere near. Its way too far to talk to Siena over a mile up a giant hill, and the bus back stops running at 7:30 pm, so we had to drive in, and we might as well have been further away and saved $50. We asked about the spa on check in, and it was full, they dissuaded us from the morning usage, but later we asked about it, and it was full too. So no spa at all. Also, the breakfast was lacking in egg or meat like other upscale hotels. The women working in the lunch room were so busy gossiping that it took 20 minutes to serve coffee. On check in, they took our passports for hours until we insisted they return them. The room was tiny and not special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel con buena ubicación, insonorizado, zona muy tranquila y personal muy agradable. Desayuno bastante completo y todo muy limpio. Otros dos puntos a su favor es que tienen parking y wifi gratis.
5 out of 5
by Anderson

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização e funcionários muito atenciosos.
4 out of 5
by Magali from Paris

Hôtel super mais loin du centre

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
L'accès au spa est payant c'est dommage, ... La localisation est moyenne (loin du centre à pied) mais l'hôtel super et le petit dej divin!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Excellent hôtel à 1 500 mètres des portes de Siena

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Très pratique stationnement inclus et autobus pour Siena à 200 mètres de l'hôtel.
Location: Facile d'accès aux routes pour San Gimignano, Montereggio, Florence ou Rome
Rapport qualité-prix très compétitif. Frigo dans la chambre, près de restos et autoroute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Place is very nice and staff as well. Had a bit trouble with the wifi but that was all. Beautiful place and close to town.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Telford

Close to beautiful Sienna.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good only downside was the breakfast room was very small and there was a queue for seats. but location was perfect a short taxi ride to the beautiful hillside village of Sienna. which is a must visit for anyone visiting this area of Italy