Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The view, location, room, breakfast, staff where great. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Siena!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Perfect in every way! Just fabulous! Staff were incredibly helpful, room comfortable with gorgeous views, super close to everything, best breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Götzis

Super Familiäres angenehmes Hotel mit TOP Lage.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Aussicht ins Hinterland von Siena
Cons: Toilettenspülung reparieren. Zimmer 4
Location: Ideal gelegen um Siena zu erkunden. Am Stadtrand gelegen und mit dem Auto sofort auf allen Straßen in alle Richtungen fahrbereit.
Wir waren 10 Tage im Hotel untergebracht. Die Lage um zu Fuß in die Stadt zu kommen ist super. Das komplette Personal incl. Zimmer Reinigungs Frau muss man loben bzw. möchten wir ein großes Kompliment aussprechen. Die Möglichkeit im Freien zu Frühstücken haben wir sehr gerne genutzt. Preis Leisstung absolut OK. Einfach gesagt! "Klein, Fein aber OHO!!" Grüße aus Austria
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely hotel, located close to the Porta Romana

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful. Breakfast could be taken in the garden which allowed great views over the Tuscan countryside
Location: The hotel is located close to the Porta Romana-one of the medieval entrances to the city.
Lovely Italian hotel which has great views over the Tuscan countryside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel! Súper recomendable. Excelente atención.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sassari

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal centro storico

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: La posizione strategica rispetto alle nostre esigenze che erano quelle di arrivare in pochi minuti al Centro Storico senza utilizzare taxi o bus.
Cons: Non mi viene in mente nessuna miglioria perché mi son trovato molto bene su tutto.
Abbiamo terminato il nostro viaggio (mia moglie, i miei cognati e naturalmente io) lunedì 14 e devo dire che la scelta dell'Hotel Santa Caterina a Siena si è rivelata un'ottima scelta. L'Hotel è a circa 10 minuti dal Centro Storico, è confortevole, accogliente ed ha un pregio che lo contraddistingue da altri Alberghi e cioè la gentilezza del personale tutto nei confronti dei suoi clienti. Ottima la colazione e molto utile il servizio parcheggio.
5 out of 5
by laurent from le lavandou

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
tres tres bon hotel tres bien situé proche du centre moins de 5 minutes pour passer les portes romaines accceuil exellent terrasse avec vue magnifique dejeuner correct cadre tres soigner nous y reviendrons des que possible merci
5 out of 5
by oliviero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bauru

muito agradavel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Localização, visual bem cara da Toscana.
Cons: Local do café da manhã, bem apertado e deveria ter um serviço de pelo menos sanduíches ou petiscos - não existe nada.
Hotel bem localizado próximo da Porta Romana, que é a entrada da cidade antiga. Funcionários super atenciosos e prestativos - nota 11. Única ressalva fica por conta do local do café da manhã, que é bem apertado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Servizio molto curato e personale molto gentile ed efficiente.