Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Friendly family run business away from the tourist

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We enjoyed our stay but you have to plan ahead to use the buses! Some of the roads are too busy and don't have sidewalks so they are not safe for walking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keys from Sydney, NSW, Australia

Nice hotel near Sienna city centre

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Stayed 1 night. WiFi was very slow and could only handle 1 phone at a time as it would kick off the other persons phone. Parking is on the street about 50m down the road. Room was nice, clean, breakfast was good, staff were friendly, bus stop out the front and only 10 mins to the cathedral, easier than trying to find a parking spot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Plus aucun hotel de libre a Sienne, alors on prend ce qui reste .....à un prix de 4 étoiles ..... Plus moche chambre de toutes les vacances et la plus chere aussi..... Gérante pleine de bonne volonté, qui s'est arrangée pour nous dégoter une twin alors qu'il ne restait plus que des grands lits sur le site....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cagliari

Deludente hotel molto vecchio.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: La posizione buona.
Hotel vecchio camera grande ma vecchia. Colazione sufficiente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Bella posizione, ottimo prezzo, ma stanze pessime

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Non nego che il parametro che mi ha fatto optare per questo hotel era la posizione, comoda per ciò che dovevo fare, ed il prezzo abbordabilissimo. La stanza era piccola, con muri che si scrostavano, ma con in balcone dotato di bellissima vista. Ottima ed abbondante la colazione. Personale cortese e competente.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from balcarce

2*

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
No cumplió con las expectativas en gran. En lo particular deben tener cuidado con las promociones engañosas el "estacionamiento disponible " era en la calle.
2 out of 5
by Gerhard from Süddeutschland

Für eine Übernachtung o. k.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist wenige Kilometer von der City entfernt. Das Badezimmer ist renovierungsbedürftig. Restaurant war während unseres Besuchs nicht in Betrieb. Frühstück war o. k.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pasqua a siena

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
pasqua e pasquetta da turisti
5 out of 5
by anna from roma

ottimo

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel perché mia figlia è stata operata all'ospedale Le Scotte di Siena. sono stata benissimo, disponibilità e cortesia, stanza pulita e colazione abbondante. Per ovvi motivi non abbiamo usufruito del restante che l' hotel offre ai suoi clienti ma lo consiglio molto a chi purtroppo può avere un problema come il mio, perché è molto vicino all'ospedale, ma anche per un piacevole soggiorno a Siena.