Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Outside of town

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Nice hotel, wasn't a lot of choice for breakfast though. Good location and views excellent
4 out of 5
by Luciano from São Paulo - SP

Bom hotel! ideal para quem esta de carro!

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem simples. Se estiver de carro é excelente pois esta fora da Zona de Trafego Limitado sendo possível deixar o carro no hotel e ir a pé para San Gimignano. Os quartos com moveis antigos porém suficiente para a estadia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Grass, Ia

Nice Hotel - walking distance to the old city.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This was a week trip to Italy and one of our nights in wine country. This hotel was chosen for it's proximity to town - walking distance, price and the customer ratings on Expedia. The hotel has free parking and amazing views of the surrounding country side.
5 out of 5
by AVRAHAM from Israel

Grate

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The place is very nice, clean and inviting. It is close to the center and in walking distance for all other main locations. The pictures in the website reflect well the reality – you will not be surprised. We will defiantly visit again!
4 out of 5
by Daniela from Lissone

Scelta giusta!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Week end di coppia piacevolissimo. Struttura accogliente, pulita, immersa nel verde, posizione strategica, personale molto cortese! La consiglierei
4 out of 5
by Milan from Hong Kong

Amazing place

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is about 1 km. away from the town not far but there is no sidewalk so you must be very careful of the traffic. Considering good price it was worth a stay. Another big plus was a car park. St. Gimignano is amazing place , not to be missed. Really unique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Désuet, fané,propre,10 mn à pied du bourg

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Hotel désuet, fané, bien que propre, situé à 10 mn à pied du bourg. Petit déjeuner un peu spartiate. l'avantage et l'inconvénient: la piscine. Nous n'avons pas pu en profiter car les abords étaient infestés de moustiques. Quel dommage! C'est pour la piscine que nous avions choisi l'hôtel. Par contre grand parking gratuit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien situé pour souper dans le village de San Giminiano sans prendre la voiture Bon rapport qualité/prix Chambre simple mais très propre
5 out of 5
by Lene Dybdal from Copenhagen

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful 4 day stay i San Gimignano. Lovely pool, perfect for children. Friendly and helpful staff at the hotel. Very clean room/bathroom. Cosy and laid back atmosphere.