Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing view!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wow - what an amazing view. The pictures don't do it justice. I would recommend it on that basis alone, but the room was comfortable too, with large private bathroom. Breakfast was served in Anna's apartment in the main house and was delicious. The hotel is a short walk (6 mins) from the main old town - very easy to get to. Be aware that you'll be charged for the bottles of wine you are offered during your stay (saying that, it is some of the best wine we had in Italy).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Luc from Saint Pierre du Perray

Très bonne maison d'hotes

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Une vue superbe, des personnes très accueillantes, des espaces de vie agréables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovani from Porto Alegre, Brazil

Felt like at grandma's

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Close walk to san gimignano and good base for day trips to other towns. The lovely owner will help you with itineraries during breakfast. And breakfast is great - very good quality local products, some home made. And the owner and her mother would always be there making sure you are eating enough and offering something for you to take away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tser Puan from Singapore

great hotel to relax

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Just was very friendly and breakfast was excellent. Walking distance to the walled city. Awesome view from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier from Mexico

Como en casa!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Bellísimas vistas, con estacionamiento y cerca de la muralla. Lo mejor la atención de los propietarios, como si estuvieras en casa...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

I Coppi- The Best!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Too many to list
The greatest travel experience we have ever had. Stayed at I Coppi 27-30 Oct, 2014 and it is simply magnificent. Ana & her mother, Nicolette are remarkable, the food glorious, the hospitality beyond....and they are such warm, genuine people. If you go to Italy, go to Tuscany, if you go to Tuscany, go to San Gimignano, if you go to San Gimignano, go to I Coppi! Joe Palestina New Jersey, USA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

coppi pas de copie possible

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Anna et Alessandro absolument charmants Très bon séjour à coppi à recommander à tous les motards et un petit peu aux autres !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Einar og Astrid from Norge

Vakkert område

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig rent og hyggelig vertskap. Nydelig utsikt, stille og rolig. Savner et svømmebasseng .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by apple from SEOUL

너무 좋았어요 :-)

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
이태리 여행중 가격대비 만족도가 제일 높았던 숙소입니다~^^ 숙소로 올라가는 길이 너무나 아름다웠고~ 집도 예쁘고.. 정성껏 챙겨주시는 아침식사도 좋았고~ 주인분들도 정말 친절하셨어요~ 역사지구까지는 걸어서 산책 다녀올 수 있는 거리이구요. 대도시가 지루해질때.. 잠시 쉬어갈 수 있는 곳이예요~ 렌트카로 여행하시는 분들에게 추천합니다~!