Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Perfecto!

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Easy walk to the old town, sight seeing, restaurants and bar. There is a good grocery store opposite Coppi. Many interesting towns are a close.
The location of this B and B is excellent! Starting with this and the easy parking it gets better and better! In fact staying here was the best experience one could have! Anna and her mum look after you as if you are family ! From the delious breakfasts to maps with day tours tailored to you, this place was perfect! Relaxing outside your room, taking in the magnificent vista as you sip some of the house vino, this B and B offers and delivers everything and more! And an easy walk to the fascinating town of San Gimignano ,
5 out of 5
by donatella from napoli

perfetto

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza.. cortesia disponibilità confort tutto perfetto!! consigliatissimo se mai dovessimo tornare in toscana è qui che alloggeremo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing view!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wow - what an amazing view. The pictures don't do it justice. I would recommend it on that basis alone, but the room was comfortable too, with large private bathroom. Breakfast was served in Anna's apartment in the main house and was delicious. The hotel is a short walk (6 mins) from the main old town - very easy to get to. Be aware that you'll be charged for the bottles of wine you are offered during your stay (saying that, it is some of the best wine we had in Italy).
5 out of 5
by Jean-Luc from Saint Pierre du Perray

Très bonne maison d'hotes

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Une vue superbe, des personnes très accueillantes, des espaces de vie agréables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Giovani from Porto Alegre, Brazil

Felt like at grandma's

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Close walk to san gimignano and good base for day trips to other towns. The lovely owner will help you with itineraries during breakfast. And breakfast is great - very good quality local products, some home made. And the owner and her mother would always be there making sure you are eating enough and offering something for you to take away.
5 out of 5
by Tser Puan from Singapore

great hotel to relax

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Just was very friendly and breakfast was excellent. Walking distance to the walled city. Awesome view from the room.
5 out of 5
by Javier from Mexico

Como en casa!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Bellísimas vistas, con estacionamiento y cerca de la muralla. Lo mejor la atención de los propietarios, como si estuvieras en casa...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

I Coppi- The Best!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Too many to list
The greatest travel experience we have ever had. Stayed at I Coppi 27-30 Oct, 2014 and it is simply magnificent. Ana & her mother, Nicolette are remarkable, the food glorious, the hospitality beyond....and they are such warm, genuine people. If you go to Italy, go to Tuscany, if you go to Tuscany, go to San Gimignano, if you go to San Gimignano, go to I Coppi! Joe Palestina New Jersey, USA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

coppi pas de copie possible

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Anna et Alessandro absolument charmants Très bon séjour à coppi à recommander à tous les motards et un petit peu aux autres !