Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex, U.K

Couldn't ask for nicer welcome, great location.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Great location, informal and convenient. Very quiet and peaceful, with easy parking outside.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: San Gimignano is 5 minutes drive. Sienna and to Florence. Also Chianti region.
Flavio the proprietor and Katia were very warm and friendly with exceptional knowledge of the Tuscany region. Nothing was too much trouble and they made us feel very welcome. Many thanks to you Flavio and Katia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

We booked two nights and two cooking classes.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Small and intimat relaxing environnment, felt like family.
Location: Visit the city San Gimignano
The B&B was just great the two cooking classes with Katia were fun and the experience was above expectation.
5 out of 5
by gerard

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, la table de Fluvio à été un régal pour nos papilles son accent, ses conseils, et son rire nous ont enchantés les chambres étaient parfaites très bon séjour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmigt hotell med supertrevlig personal

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotellet ligger jättefint uppe på en kulle ca 2,5km från San Gimignano. Det är lugnt och rofyllt och vi hade poolen nästan helt för oss själva. En kväll ordnade personalen en middag för alla boende (ca 12 pers), det var riktigt gott! Det var bland annat egengjord pasta och lokala viner. Der var verkligen supertrevligt att bo här och vi hade inget att klaga på. Tips kan vara att ha bil då det annars kan bli rätt långt att gå mellan de olika små byarna.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iris

San Gimignano

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Franca, mother of Katia and sister of Falvio is a delightful lady who communicates well even though she speaks no English. She really made are arrival memorable. Fulvio and Katia are so accommodating and hard working. I enjoyed the cooking class with Katia which was scheduled last minute and Fulvio made sure that all are needs were met each day. He gave us suggestions for sightseeing and made us feel like family.
4 out of 5
by edward from Milton Keynes

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were travelling around Tuscany and booked this hotel in advance. Had we known jow nice it would be before our itinerary was agreed, we would have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Excellent !

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Un havre de paix au milieu des collines toscanes. Une vue d'exception. L'accueil fut chaleureux, la chambre très agréable, le repas excellent. Un bonheur !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Furbio es un excelente anfitrion! Nos recomendó itinerarios, nos cuidó muchísimo! Una gran experiencia!
5 out of 5
by Florian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels