Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Mixed Feelings

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very aesthetically pleasing building, pool, and grounds. Unfortunately, we were not at all pleased with the room. The grounds are on a slope and we were in a ground floor room built into the lower slope. It gave the room a sort-of walk out basement feeling. It was dank and had ants everywhere. We were eager to leave the next day.
3 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reggio emilia

Posted Jun 8, 2015
bellissima stanza e panorama dalla zona piscina sulle crete senesi...abbiamo cenato davanti al tramonto
4 out of 5
by Inderjit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria from Sydney

Spectacular views!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
A great location for a relaxing stay in the countryside! Close to Montepulciano. Comfortable and clean flat with spectacular views on both sides.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Sydney

Wonderful location

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time at La Casa delle Querce. We thought the location was worth travelling out of Montepulciano to get there. Greenery everywhere and birds chirping all day long. The flat was comfortable for our party of three. The only negative was the rain we encountered.....but this had nothing to do with La Casa delle Querce.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off the beaten track

Posted Apr 16, 2015
A little hard to find, but excellent staff, clean rooms, some character, fairly secluded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in Tuscany

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Apartment was very clean. Two bedroom apartment was great for family. Luca was nice, friendly, and speaks English well. If you use the latitude and longitude coordinates, GPS will take you right there. Good location for exploring Montepulciano and Montalcino.
5 out of 5
by Judith from Westford, Massachusetts

Annual visit to Montepulciano.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our stay, will plan to return next year. Great location, spacious apartment, great views, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Mouse&Whippet from UK

A wonderful area of Italy to holiday in

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Apartment was very well maintained and communications with Luca was excellent. Was a good location to travel out from which I did every day. Must have a car if you are staying here.